Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
Monroe City
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
11/29
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/2
Burlington High School
Saturday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
West Hancock
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/3
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/9
Keokuk HS - Wright Fieldhouse
Friday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/16
Keokuk HS - Wright Fieldhouse
Saturday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

SEC vs CCC Shootout

(0-0)
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Keokuk HS - Wright Fieldhouse
Saturday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL

SEC vs CCC River Rivalry Series

Burlington
Central Lee
Fort Madison
Holy Trinity Catholic
Keokuk
Mount Pleasant
West Burlington
Washington
12/17 · 9:00 AM CT Keokuk High School Wright Fieldhouse
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/20
Keokuk HS - Wright Fieldhouse
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Highland Tournament

(0-0)
Keokuk
(0-0)
TBD
1/3
Thursday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Highland Tournament

(0-0)
Keokuk
(0-0)
TBD
1/5
Saturday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Highland Tournament

(0-0)
Keokuk
(0-0)
TBD
1/7
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/13
Keokuk HS - Wright Fieldhouse
Saturday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Green Out Game

West Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
1/14
Keokuk HS - Wright Fieldhouse
Friday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/20
Fort Madison High School Fort Madison High School Main Gym
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/24
Keokuk HS - Wright Fieldhouse
Friday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/27
Mt Pleasant High School
Saturday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/28
Central Lee High School
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/31
Keokuk HS - Wright Fieldhouse
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/3
Fairfield High School
Friday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/10
Washington High School
Friday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Senior Night

Quincy Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/17
Keokuk HS - Wright Fieldhouse
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND