Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Monday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Keokuk
8th Grade (0-0)
Ottumwa
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/16
Ottumwa Evans Middle School
Thursday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Keokuk
8th Grade (0-0)
Washington
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/19
Washington Middle School Washington Middle School
Monday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Fairfield
8th Grade (0-0)
Keokuk
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/23
Keokuk Middle School KMS Gym
Thursday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Keokuk
8th Grade (0-0)
Fort Madison
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/26
Fort Madison Middle School Fort Madison Middle School Main Gym
Monday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Keokuk
8th Grade (0-0)
Mount Pleasant
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/30
Mt Pleasant Middle School
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Keokuk
8th Grade (0-0)
Burlington
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/31
Edward Stone Middle School
Monday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Ottumwa
8th Grade (0-0)
Keokuk
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/6
Keokuk Middle School KMS Gym
Tuesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Washington
8th Grade (0-0)
Keokuk
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/7
Keokuk Middle School KMS Gym
Thursday, Feb 9
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Keokuk
8th Grade (0-0)
Fairfield
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/9
Fairfield Middle School
Tuesday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Fort Madison
8th Grade (0-0)
Keokuk
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/14
Keokuk Middle School KMS Gym
Thursday, Feb 16
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Mount Pleasant
8th Grade (0-0)
Keokuk
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/16
Keokuk Middle School KMS Gym
Monday, Feb 20
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Burlington
8th Grade (0-0)
Keokuk
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/20
Keokuk Middle School KMS Gym
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND