Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 21
BOYS BASKETBALL

Central Decatur Boys Basketball Jamboree

Mount Ayr
Mormon Trail
Wayne
Lamoni
Interstate 35
Clarke
East Union
11/21 · 6:00 PM CT Central Decatur High School
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Diagonal
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
11/29
Diagonal High School
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/2
East Union Community School
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/6
East Union Community School Main Gym
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/9
Bedford High School Big Gym
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/13
East Union Community School Main Gym
Thursday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/15
Moravia High School
Monday, Jan 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/2
Lamoni High School
Thursday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Murray
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
1/5
Murray High School Jerry Brown High School Gym
Friday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/6
Southeast Warren Jr Sr High
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/10
Central Decatur High School High School Gym
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/13
East Union Community School Main Gym
Monday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Orient-Macksburg
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/16
Orient-Macksburg Community School
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/17
Martensdale-St. Marys High School
Thursday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/19
East Union Community School Main Gym
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV @ 6:00, followed by varsity at 7:30

East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/24
Wayne Community High School
Friday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/27
East Union Community School Main Gym
Monday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/30
East Union Community School
Thursday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Diagonal
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/2
East Union Community School Main Gym
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/3
East Union Community School
Monday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Orient-Macksburg
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/6
East Union Community School
Friday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/10
Lenox Jr/Sr High School High School Gym
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND