Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Saturday, Nov 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM CT
11/19
Creston High School
Monday, Nov 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
11/28
Winterset High School
Thursday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/15
Glenwood Community High School
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
Clarinda
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/3
Clarinda High School
Friday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/6
Creston High School
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/13
Creston High School
Friday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/20
Creston High School
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/24
Creston High School
Thursday, Feb 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/9
Central Decatur High School High School Gym
Thursday, Feb 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/16
Clarke Community Middle/High School High School Gym
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND