Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Nov 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
11/18
Ankeny Christian Academy
Monday, Nov 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
11/21
Ankeny Christian Academy
Monday, Nov 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
11/28
Ankeny Christian Academy
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Melcher-Dallas
Varsity (0-0)
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/2
Ankeny Christian Academy
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Orient-Macksburg
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/6
Orient-Macksburg Community School
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/9
Ankeny Christian Academy
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Murray
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/13
Murray High School
Friday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Meskwaki Settlement
Varsity (0-0)
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/16
Ankeny Christian Academy
Monday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Baxter
Varsity (0-0)
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/19
Ankeny Christian Academy
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Moulton-Udell
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/3
Moulton-Udell High School
Friday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Diagonal
Varsity (0-0)
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/6
Ankeny Christian Academy
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Mormon Trail
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/10
Mormon Trail Elementary School
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/17
Ankeny Christian Academy
Friday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Seymour
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/20
Seymour High School
Saturday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL

Bluegrass Conference Tournament

Diagonal
Orient-Macksburg
Murray
Seymour
Melcher-Dallas
Mormon Trail
Twin Cedars
Lamoni
Ankeny Christian
Moulton-Udell
Plus 1 more
1/21 · 12:00 AM
Monday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL

Bluegrass Conference Tournament

Diagonal
Orient-Macksburg
Murray
Seymour
Melcher-Dallas
Mormon Trail
Twin Cedars
Lamoni
Ankeny Christian
Moulton-Udell
Plus 1 more
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL

Bluegrass Conference Tournament

Diagonal
Orient-Macksburg
Murray
Seymour
Melcher-Dallas
Mormon Trail
Twin Cedars
Lamoni
Ankeny Christian
Moulton-Udell
Plus 1 more
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL

Bluegrass Conference Tournament

Diagonal
Orient-Macksburg
Murray
Seymour
Melcher-Dallas
Mormon Trail
Twin Cedars
Lamoni
Ankeny Christian
Moulton-Udell
Plus 1 more
1/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
2/3
Saydel High School Saydel High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND