Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
11/22
Van Meter School
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Interstate 35
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/2
Van Meter School
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/6
AC/GC High School
Thursday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
12/8
Van Meter School
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Pleasantville
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/9
Pleasantville High School
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/13
Van Meter School
Friday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/16
Earlham High School
Monday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/19
Van Meter School
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
12/20
Martensdale-St. Marys High School
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/3
Ogden High School
Thursday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
1/5
Nodaway Valley High School Competition Gym
Saturday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/7
Aplington-Parkersburg High School
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Interstate 35
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/10
I-35 High School
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/13
Van Meter School
Monday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/16
Van Meter School
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Pleasantville
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/17
Van Meter School
Friday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/20
Van Meter School
Friday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/27
West Central Community School
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
1/31
Des Moines Christian School
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Senior Night

Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/3
Van Meter School
Monday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
2/6
Van Meter School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND