Northeast Rebels

Boys Basketball2021-22- Varsity

Scores
Mid-Prairie L 74-43
Camanche W 54-41
Wilton W 62-57
Louisa-Muscatine W 62-27
Cascade L 44-32
Leaders
Points
Carter Pataska, SR
  • 321
  • PPG 12.8
  • FG% 43.7%
  • 3P% 31.0%
  • FT% 81.6%
Cade Hughes, SR
  • 313
  • PPG 13.0
  • FG% 37.0%
  • 3P% 33.3%
  • FT% 72.4%
Hayden Lee, SR
  • 183
  • PPG 7.6
  • FG% 39.5%
  • 3P% 29.5%
Rebounds
Kael Parson, SR
  • 173
  • RPG 6.9
  • OFF 2.1
  • DEF 4.8
Carter Pataska, SR
  • 142
  • RPG 5.7
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 3.7
Cade Hughes, SR
  • 107
  • RPG 4.5
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 3.1
Assists
Gavin Kramer , FR
  • 69
  • APG 2.8
  • TPG 1.6
  • A/TO 1.7
Hayden Lee, SR
  • 66
  • APG 2.8
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 1.2
Carter Pataska, SR
  • 64
  • APG 2.6
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 1.3
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Northeast
Varsity (1-0)
31
North Cedar
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NE 6 13 6 17 42
N CD 3 13 5 10 31
North Cedar Jr / Sr High School
Friday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
West Branch
Varsity (1-1)
56
Northeast
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WBN 11 18 10 16 55
NE 19 9 12 16 56
Northeast Community School
Saturday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Calamus-Wheatland
Varsity (0-3)
56
Northeast
Varsity (3-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CM-W 9 8 8 10 35
NE 11 14 13 18 56
Northeast Community School
Tuesday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Anamosa
Varsity (3-1)
56
Northeast
Varsity (4-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
ANA 5 12 14 15 46
NE 13 20 8 15 56
Northeast Community School
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Northeast
Varsity (5-0)
52
Tipton
Varsity (0-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NE 15 15 14 13 57
TPN 14 9 19 10 52
Tipton Middle School
Saturday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Wilton
Varsity (4-1)
52
Northeast
Varsity (5-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WLT 12 12 13 18 55
NE 19 10 7 16 52
Northeast Community School
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Camanche
Varsity (5-0)
39
Northeast
Varsity (5-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CMCH 16 6 10 8 40
NE 9 13 9 8 39
Northeast Community School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Northeast
Varsity (6-2)
49
Regina Catholic
Varsity (2-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NE 25 9 16 16 66
RG C 12 7 18 12 49
Iowa City Regina High School
Tuesday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (6-0)
55
Northeast
Varsity (6-3)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
MIDP 11 9 9 15 16 60
NE 12 8 9 15 11 55
Northeast Community School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Monticello
Varsity (9-0)
47
Northeast
Varsity (6-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MONT 11 16 9 17 53
NE 8 15 11 13 47
Northeast Community School
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Northeast
Varsity (7-4)
47
Bellevue
Varsity (3-6)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
NE 17 5 12 8 8 50
BELV 7 15 8 10 5 47
Bellevue Middle + High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Cascade
Varsity (4-9)
50
Northeast
Varsity (8-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CSCD 5 7 16 5 33
NE 15 12 4 19 50
Northeast Community School
Friday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Postponed

North Cedar
Varsity (1-10)
Northeast
Varsity (8-4)
7:30 PM CT
1/14
Northeast Community School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Northeast
Varsity (8-5)
61
Central DeWitt
Varsity (10-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NE 12 8 13 19 52
C DW 14 7 17 23 61
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Northeast
Varsity (9-5)
38
Durant
Varsity (4-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NE 14 12 13 20 59
DRNT 11 11 9 7 38
Durant High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Postponed to Feb. 7, 2022

Northeast
Varsity (9-5)
Anamosa
Varsity (8-6)
7:30 PM CT
1/25
Anamosa High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Northeast
Varsity (9-6)
61
Camanche
Varsity (14-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NE 11 11 14 14 50
CMCH 13 13 16 19 61
Camanche High School
Saturday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Senior Night

14
West Liberty
Varsity (3-15)
62
Northeast
Varsity (10-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WLB 4 4 5 1 14
NE 16 25 14 7 62
Northeast Community School
Monday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
North Cedar
Varsity (2-16)
52
Northeast
Varsity (11-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
N CD 6 4 19 7 36
NE 12 19 13 8 52
Northeast Community School
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Northeast
Varsity (12-6)
45
Monticello
Varsity (16-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NE 12 11 10 18 51
MONT 8 15 6 16 45
Monticello High School
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Fine Arts Cake Auction

43
Bellevue
Varsity (8-11)
53
Northeast
Varsity (13-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
BELV 6 10 14 13 43
NE 20 16 9 8 53
Northeast Community School
Monday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Northeast
Varsity (13-7)
49
Anamosa
Varsity (11-8)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
NE 7 7 9 12 11 46
ANA 6 14 8 7 14 49
Anamosa High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Northeast
Varsity (13-8)
44
Cascade
Varsity (7-13)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NE 7 10 5 10 32
CSCD 5 11 11 17 44
Cascade High School
Monday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

2A-6 First Round

27
Louisa-Muscatine
Varsity (2-19)
62
Northeast
Varsity (14-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
LMSC 9 3 9 6 27
NE 19 16 21 6 62
Northeast Community School
Thursday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

2A-6 Second Round

62
Northeast
Varsity (15-8)
57
Wilton
Varsity (17-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NE 15 10 18 19 62
WLT 12 14 21 10 57
Wilton High School
Tuesday, Feb 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

2A-6 Semifinal

54
Northeast
Varsity (16-8)
41
Camanche
Varsity (18-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NE 15 11 10 18 54
CMCH 6 14 11 10 41
Davenport Central High School
Saturday, Feb 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

2A-6 Championship