Scores
AGWSR L 62-48
North Butler W 53-31
Saint Ansgar L 52-50
Osage L 76-43
North Butler L 43-37
Leaders
Points
Justice Jones, SR
  • 266
  • PPG 13.3
  • FG% 43.3%
  • 3P% 26.9%
Will Bushbaum, SR
  • 183
  • PPG 9.2
  • FG% 35.3%
Kolton Lyman, JR
  • 167
  • PPG 8.4
  • FG% 28.9%
Rebounds
Kolton Lyman, JR
  • 166
  • RPG 8.3
  • OFF 2.6
  • DEF 5.7
Will Bushbaum, SR
  • 84
  • RPG 4.2
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 2.2
Justice Jones, SR
  • 75
  • RPG 3.8
  • OFF 1.1
  • DEF 2.7
Assists
Justice Jones, SR
  • 87
  • APG 4.4
  • TPG 2.6
  • A/TO 1.7
Will Bushbaum, SR
  • 36
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 1.9
  • A/TO 1.0
Kolton Lyman, JR
  • 33
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 1.5
  • A/TO 1.1
Monday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Clarksville
Varsity (0-1)
60
Rockford
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CLKV 4 6 13 7 30
RKFD 21 22 12 5 60
Rockford High School
Tuesday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Rockford
Varsity (1-1)
86
Nashua-Plainfield
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
RKFD 14 22 13 14 63
NPFD 19 15 24 28 86
Nashua Plainfield High School
Friday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
West Fork
Varsity (1-0)
48
Rockford
Varsity (1-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WFK 11 28 19 15 73
RKFD 8 11 10 19 48
Rockford High School
Tuesday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
North Iowa
Varsity (2-1)
51
Rockford
Varsity (1-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
N IA 18 12 11 15 56
RKFD 10 12 13 16 51
Rockford High School
Friday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Rockford
Varsity (2-3)
53
Northwood-Kensett
Varsity (0-4)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
RKFD 13 10 14 13 5 55
NW-K 9 13 16 12 3 53
Northwood-Kensett High School
Tuesday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Postponed

Newman Catholic
Varsity (3-2)
Rockford
Varsity (2-3)
7:30 PM CT
12/15
Rockford High School
Friday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Rockford
Varsity (3-3)
31
Central Springs
Varsity (0-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
RKFD 12 2 7 12 33
CSPR 6 11 4 10 31
Central Springs High School
Monday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Saint Ansgar
Varsity (1-6)
36
Rockford
Varsity (4-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
STA 3 1 10 13 27
RKFD 3 13 8 12 36
Rockford High School
Tuesday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Rockford
Varsity (4-4)
56
Osage
Varsity (5-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
RKFD 13 15 6 12 46
OSG 15 12 16 13 56
Osage High School
Friday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Postponed

North Butler
Varsity (4-5)
Rockford
Varsity (4-4)
7:30 PM CT
1/8
Rockford High School
Monday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Tripoli
Varsity (6-3)
47
Rockford
Varsity (4-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
TRP 9 14 14 16 53
RKFD 4 15 10 18 47
Rockford High School
Tuesday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Nashua-Plainfield
Varsity (7-4)
59
Rockford
Varsity (5-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NPFD 5 8 8 13 34
RKFD 12 6 18 23 59
Rockford High School
Friday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Rockford
Varsity (5-6)
70
West Fork
Varsity (6-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
RKFD 5 11 12 9 37
WFK 11 13 28 18 70
West Fork High School
Saturday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Newman Catholic
Varsity (7-2)
37
Rockford
Varsity (5-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NMNC 11 20 18 15 64
RKFD 6 8 6 12 37
Rockford High School
Friday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Northwood-Kensett
Varsity (3-8)
36
Rockford
Varsity (6-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
NW-K 9 4 10 5 28
RKFD 12 5 5 14 36
Rockford High School
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Rockford
Varsity (6-8)
80
Newman Catholic
Varsity (11-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
RKFD 6 9 15 7 37
NMNC 19 21 22 18 80
Newman Catholic High School
Friday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Central Springs
Varsity (3-14)
49
Rockford
Varsity (7-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CSPR 20 9 10 7 46
RKFD 15 6 14 14 49
Rockford High School
Saturday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
North Butler
Varsity (5-11)
37
Rockford
Varsity (7-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
N BT 6 12 9 16 43
RKFD 9 7 6 15 37
Rockford High School
Tuesday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Osage
Varsity (13-6)
43
Rockford
Varsity (7-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
OSG 25 16 16 19 76
RKFD 10 9 13 11 43
Rockford High School
Thursday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Cancelled: Senior Night

Rockford
Varsity (7-10)
Riceville
Varsity (5-14)
7:45 PM CT
2/4
Riceville High School
Friday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Postponed

Rockford
Varsity (7-10)
North Butler
Varsity (5-13)
7:30 PM CT
2/5
North Butler High School
Monday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Postponed

Rockford
Varsity (7-10)
Saint Ansgar
Varsity (3-16)
7:30 PM CT
2/8
Saint Ansgar Community High School
Tuesday, Feb 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Rockford
Varsity (7-11)
52
Saint Ansgar
Varsity (4-16)
final
1 2 3 4 T
RKFD 12 7 11 20 50
STA 15 10 9 18 52
Saint Ansgar Community High School
Friday, Feb 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Rockford
Varsity (8-11)
31
North Butler
Varsity (6-14)
final
1 2 3 4 T
RKFD 12 16 13 12 53
N BT 4 14 7 6 31
North Butler High School
Monday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class 1A Substate 2 First Round

62
AGWSR
Varsity (6-14)
48
Rockford
Varsity (8-12)
final