Earlham Cardinals

Scores
Central Decatur L 56-34
Murray W 67-39
West Central Valley W 58-36
AHSTW L 44-41
Woodward-Granger W 64-48
Leaders
Points
Jason Hopp, SR
  • 214
  • PPG 9.3
  • FG% 47.3%
  • 3P% 25.9%
Lazerick Matchem, SR
  • 203
  • PPG 8.8
  • FG% 49.7%
TJ Harkins, FR
  • 172
  • PPG 7.5
  • FG% 36.5%
  • 3P% 35.5%
Rebounds
Parker Kleigl, JR
  • 117
  • RPG 5.1
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 3.7
Jason Hopp, SR
  • 102
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 0.6
  • DEF 3.8
Lazerick Matchem, SR
  • 82
  • RPG 3.6
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 2.5
Assists
Dawson Madren, JR
  • 73
  • APG 3.2
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 1.1
Jason Hopp, SR
  • 51
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 1.0
Lazerick Matchem, SR
  • 44
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
54
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/27
Friday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
69
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
57
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Monday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
43
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Tuesday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
59
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Friday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
57
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Tuesday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
77
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Thursday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
40
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Friday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
56
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Jan 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
50
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/2
Friday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
88
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Tuesday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
39
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Friday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
22
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Tuesday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
57
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Friday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
48
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Tuesday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
46
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Friday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
62
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Saturday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
56
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Tuesday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
43
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Friday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
64
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Saturday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
44
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Tuesday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
58
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Friday, Feb 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Interstate 35, Truro
(0-0)
Earlham
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Thursday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Murray
Varsity (0-0)
67
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/15
Wednesday, Feb 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
56
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/21
Scores
Central Decatur L 56-34
Murray W 67-39
West Central Valley W 58-36
AHSTW L 44-41
Woodward-Granger W 64-48
Leaders
Points
Jason Hopp, SR
  • 214
  • PPG 9.3
  • FG% 47.3%
  • 3P% 25.9%
Lazerick Matchem, SR
  • 203
  • PPG 8.8
  • FG% 49.7%
TJ Harkins, FR
  • 172
  • PPG 7.5
  • FG% 36.5%
  • 3P% 35.5%
Rebounds
Parker Kleigl, JR
  • 117
  • RPG 5.1
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 3.7
Jason Hopp, SR
  • 102
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 0.6
  • DEF 3.8
Lazerick Matchem, SR
  • 82
  • RPG 3.6
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 2.5
Assists
Dawson Madren, JR
  • 73
  • APG 3.2
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 1.1
Jason Hopp, SR
  • 51
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 1.0
Lazerick Matchem, SR
  • 44
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Van Meter 16-1 L1 23-2 .920
Des Moines Christian 15-2 L1 20-3 .870
Woodward Academy 12-6 L2 14-7 .667
Madrid 12-6 L1 15-8 .652
Earlham 11-7 L1 13-10 .565
Woodward-Granger 9-9 L1 15-10 .600
Ogden 6-12 L1 10-14 .417
Panorama 4-10 L2 6-16 .273
ACGC 2-16 L17 3-19 .136
West Central Valley 1-17 L10 2-21 .087
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND