Maquoketa Cardinals

Scores
Assumption L 54-51
Western Dubuque W 65-51
Benton L 79-61
Mount Vernon L 64-48
Cascade L 80-53
Leaders
Points
Jon Ernst, SR
  • 414
  • PPG 18.8
  • FG% 46.9%
  • 3P% 37.7%
  • FT% 70.5%
Abraham Kinrade, JR
  • 326
  • PPG 14.8
  • FG% 45.7%
  • 3P% 39.4%
  • FT% 73.0%
Skyler Bronson, SR
  • 248
  • PPG 11.3
  • FG% 42.0%
  • 3P% 34.1%
Rebounds
Abraham Kinrade, JR
  • 141
  • RPG 6.4
  • OFF 2.1
  • DEF 4.3
Jon Ernst, SR
  • 76
  • RPG 3.5
  • OFF 1.1
  • DEF 2.4
Skyler Bronson, SR
  • 73
  • RPG 3.3
  • OFF 0.7
  • DEF 2.6
Assists
Skyler Bronson, SR
  • 74
  • APG 3.4
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 1.4
Jon Ernst, SR
  • 55
  • APG 2.5
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 1.3
Abraham Kinrade, JR
  • 36
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 1.6
  • A/TO 1.0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
72
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Friday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
64
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Saturday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
68
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Tuesday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
81
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
71
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Friday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
58
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Tuesday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
72
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Friday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
57
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Tuesday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
50
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Friday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
51
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Tuesday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
92
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
78
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Thursday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
67
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Saturday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
74
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Tuesday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
88
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
59
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
66
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Friday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
41
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Friday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
69
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/5
Saturday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
80
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Thursday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
48
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Friday, Feb 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
79
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Tuesday, Feb 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
51
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Monday, Feb 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
54
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/22
Scores
Assumption L 54-51
Western Dubuque W 65-51
Benton L 79-61
Mount Vernon L 64-48
Cascade L 80-53
Leaders
Points
Jon Ernst, SR
  • 414
  • PPG 18.8
  • FG% 46.9%
  • 3P% 37.7%
  • FT% 70.5%
Abraham Kinrade, JR
  • 326
  • PPG 14.8
  • FG% 45.7%
  • 3P% 39.4%
  • FT% 73.0%
Skyler Bronson, SR
  • 248
  • PPG 11.3
  • FG% 42.0%
  • 3P% 34.1%
Rebounds
Abraham Kinrade, JR
  • 141
  • RPG 6.4
  • OFF 2.1
  • DEF 4.3
Jon Ernst, SR
  • 76
  • RPG 3.5
  • OFF 1.1
  • DEF 2.4
Skyler Bronson, SR
  • 73
  • RPG 3.3
  • OFF 0.7
  • DEF 2.6
Assists
Skyler Bronson, SR
  • 74
  • APG 3.4
  • TPG 2.4
  • A/TO 1.4
Jon Ernst, SR
  • 55
  • APG 2.5
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 1.3
Abraham Kinrade, JR
  • 36
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 1.6
  • A/TO 1.0
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Anamosa 11-4 L2 21-7 .750
Mount Vernon 10-4 W4 17-6 .739
Maquoketa 9-5 L1 12-10 .545
West Delaware 8-6 L1 16-7 .696
Beckman Catholic 8-6 L1 16-8 .667
Western Dubuque 6-8 L2 11-11 .500
Solon 5-9 L1 10-15 .400
Central DeWitt 0-14 L1 4-18 .182
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND