Woodward Academy Knights

Scores
Aplington-Parkersburg L 82-69
Panorama W 46-36
Roland-Story W 61-58
Madrid W 79-73
Panorama L 69-65
Leaders
Points
Dontre English, JR
  • 494
  • PPG 20.6
  • FG% 40.5%
Ivan Johnson, SR
  • 441
  • PPG 19.2
  • FG% 44.9%
  • 3P% 30.5%
Preston Brittain, SR
  • 263
  • PPG 11.0
  • FG% 36.2%
  • 3P% 30.3%
  • FT% 75.0%
Rebounds
Ivan Johnson, SR
  • 151
  • RPG 6.6
  • OFF 3.4
  • DEF 3.1
Anthony Allen, JR
  • 138
  • RPG 10.6
  • OFF 3.7
  • DEF 6.9
Dontre English, JR
  • 133
  • RPG 5.5
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 3.7
Assists
Dontre English, JR
  • 105
  • APG 4.4
  • TPG 4.1
  • A/TO 1.1
Preston Brittain, SR
  • 48
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 2.2
  • A/TO 0.9
Ivan Johnson, SR
  • 46
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 0.9
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
80
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Tuesday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
38
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Friday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
92
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
75
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Monday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
60
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Tuesday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
68
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Friday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
77
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Tuesday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
31
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Friday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
70
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Friday, Jan 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
85
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
60
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/2
Tuesday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
57
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Friday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
77
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Tuesday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
57
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Friday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
83
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
71
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Tuesday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
68
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Friday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
92
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
90
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Tuesday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
80
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
41
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Friday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
121
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
126
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
47
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Friday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
70
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Tuesday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
69
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Thursday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
79
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
73
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Tuesday, Feb 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
58
Roland-Story
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/24
Saturday, Feb 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
36
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/28
Monday, Mar 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
69
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
82
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/9
Scores
Aplington-Parkersburg L 82-69
Panorama W 46-36
Roland-Story W 61-58
Madrid W 79-73
Panorama L 69-65
Leaders
Points
Dontre English, JR
  • 494
  • PPG 20.6
  • FG% 40.5%
Ivan Johnson, SR
  • 441
  • PPG 19.2
  • FG% 44.9%
  • 3P% 30.5%
Preston Brittain, SR
  • 263
  • PPG 11.0
  • FG% 36.2%
  • 3P% 30.3%
  • FT% 75.0%
Rebounds
Ivan Johnson, SR
  • 151
  • RPG 6.6
  • OFF 3.4
  • DEF 3.1
Anthony Allen, JR
  • 138
  • RPG 10.6
  • OFF 3.7
  • DEF 6.9
Dontre English, JR
  • 133
  • RPG 5.5
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 3.7
Assists
Dontre English, JR
  • 105
  • APG 4.4
  • TPG 4.1
  • A/TO 1.1
Preston Brittain, SR
  • 48
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 2.2
  • A/TO 0.9
Ivan Johnson, SR
  • 46
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 0.9
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Earlham 16-2 W1 25-3 .893
Des Moines Christian 15-3 L1 19-5 .792
Panorama 15-3 L1 18-5 .783
Woodward Academy 12-6 L1 16-8 .667
Ogden 9-9 L1 11-12 .478
Van Meter 9-9 L1 11-12 .478
Madrid 7-11 L1 10-13 .435
West Central Valley 3-13 L4 3-15 .167
Woodward-Granger 3-15 L1 3-18 .143
ACGC 1-17 L17 1-20 .048
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND