Woodward-Granger Hawks

Scores
Iowa Christian Academy W 59-39
Panorama L 70-48
Collins-Maxwell L 59-39
ACGC L 39-38
Earlham L 57-36
Leaders
Points
Nick Squires, SO
  • 230
  • PPG 10.0
  • FG% 36.8%
  • 3P% 29.4%
Alex Boderman, JR
  • 157
  • PPG 6.8
  • FG% 29.1%
Tre Loge, JR
  • 129
  • PPG 5.6
  • FG% 36.4%
Rebounds
Tre Loge, JR
  • 91
  • RPG 4.0
  • OFF 1.1
  • DEF 2.9
Tanner Canova, SR
  • 89
  • RPG 3.9
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 2.6
Nick Squires, SO
  • 87
  • RPG 3.8
  • OFF 0.7
  • DEF 3.0
Assists
Alex Boderman, JR
  • 66
  • APG 2.9
  • TPG 4.3
  • A/TO 0.7
Jake Smiley, SR
  • 47
  • APG 2.1
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 0.7
Nick Squires, SO
  • 25
  • APG 1.1
  • TPG 2.6
  • A/TO 0.4
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
58
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Friday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
58
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
77
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Friday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
73
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Saturday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
78
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Tuesday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
54
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Friday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Panorama, Panora
(0-0)
35
Woodward-Granger
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Tuesday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
73
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Thursday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
59
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Saturday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
20
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
59
Grandview Park Baptist
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Tuesday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
56
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Friday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
72
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Monday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
26
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
48
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
55
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Friday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
78
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
67
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Friday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
71
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Thursday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
55
Grandview Park Baptist
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Friday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
57
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Tuesday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
39
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Thursday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
59
Collins-Maxwell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Friday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
70
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Monday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
39
Iowa Christian Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/17
Scores
Iowa Christian Academy W 59-39
Panorama L 70-48
Collins-Maxwell L 59-39
ACGC L 39-38
Earlham L 57-36
Leaders
Points
Nick Squires, SO
  • 230
  • PPG 10.0
  • FG% 36.8%
  • 3P% 29.4%
Alex Boderman, JR
  • 157
  • PPG 6.8
  • FG% 29.1%
Tre Loge, JR
  • 129
  • PPG 5.6
  • FG% 36.4%
Rebounds
Tre Loge, JR
  • 91
  • RPG 4.0
  • OFF 1.1
  • DEF 2.9
Tanner Canova, SR
  • 89
  • RPG 3.9
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 2.6
Nick Squires, SO
  • 87
  • RPG 3.8
  • OFF 0.7
  • DEF 3.0
Assists
Alex Boderman, JR
  • 66
  • APG 2.9
  • TPG 4.3
  • A/TO 0.7
Jake Smiley, SR
  • 47
  • APG 2.1
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 0.7
Nick Squires, SO
  • 25
  • APG 1.1
  • TPG 2.6
  • A/TO 0.4
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Christian 18-0 L1 22-2 .917
Van Meter 15-2 L2 19-3 .864
Madrid 13-5 L1 16-6 .727
Earlham 11-6 L1 14-9 .609
Panorama 9-9 L1 13-11 .542
Woodward Academy 4-7 L4 4-15 .211
Ogden 6-11 L4 9-13 .409
West Central Valley 5-13 W1 5-16 .238
ACGC 4-13 L2 6-16 .273
Woodward-Granger 0-17 W1 1-22 .043
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND