Van Meter Bulldogs

Scores
Panorama, Panora L 62-56
Des Moines Christian L 60-47
ACGC W 63-21
Ogden W 76-57
Panorama W 49-36
Leaders
Points
Stephen Folkerts, SR
  • 426
  • PPG 19.4
  • FG% 53.9%
  • 3P% 39.1%
Brandon Brittain, SR
  • 247
  • PPG 11.8
  • FG% 44.9%
  • 3P% 32.6%
  • FT% 70.4%
Ben Flaherty, SR
  • 219
  • PPG 10.0
  • FG% 50.0%
  • 3P% 33.3%
Rebounds
Stephen Folkerts, SR
  • 184
  • RPG 8.4
  • OFF 2.2
  • DEF 6.2
Parker Sukow, SR
  • 108
  • RPG 4.9
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 3.0
Ben Engstrand, SR
  • 102
  • RPG 4.6
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 3.0
Assists
Brandon Brittain, SR
  • 85
  • APG 4.0
  • TPG 2.2
  • A/TO 1.8
Jacob Eslick, SR
  • 80
  • APG 3.6
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 1.7
Ben Trent, SO
  • 44
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 1.0
  • A/TO 1.9
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Interstate 35, Truro
(0-0)
69
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Tuesday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
48
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Friday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Woodward Academy
(0-0)
72
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Monday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
63
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
77
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
49
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Friday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
73
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Tuesday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
79
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Friday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
53
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Friday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
39
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Saturday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
66
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Tuesday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
14
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Friday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
55
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Tuesday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
44
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Friday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
74
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
51
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Friday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
78
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
61
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Friday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
36
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Tuesday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Ogden
(0-0)
76
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Friday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
21
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Tuesday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
60
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Thursday, Feb 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Panorama, Panora
(0-0)
56
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/20
Scores
Panorama, Panora L 62-56
Des Moines Christian L 60-47
ACGC W 63-21
Ogden W 76-57
Panorama W 49-36
Leaders
Points
Stephen Folkerts, SR
  • 426
  • PPG 19.4
  • FG% 53.9%
  • 3P% 39.1%
Brandon Brittain, SR
  • 247
  • PPG 11.8
  • FG% 44.9%
  • 3P% 32.6%
  • FT% 70.4%
Ben Flaherty, SR
  • 219
  • PPG 10.0
  • FG% 50.0%
  • 3P% 33.3%
Rebounds
Stephen Folkerts, SR
  • 184
  • RPG 8.4
  • OFF 2.2
  • DEF 6.2
Parker Sukow, SR
  • 108
  • RPG 4.9
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 3.0
Ben Engstrand, SR
  • 102
  • RPG 4.6
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 3.0
Assists
Brandon Brittain, SR
  • 85
  • APG 4.0
  • TPG 2.2
  • A/TO 1.8
Jacob Eslick, SR
  • 80
  • APG 3.6
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 1.7
Ben Trent, SO
  • 44
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 1.0
  • A/TO 1.9
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Christian 18-0 L1 22-2 .917
Van Meter 15-2 L2 19-3 .864
Madrid 13-5 L1 16-6 .727
Earlham 11-6 L1 14-9 .609
Panorama 9-9 L1 13-11 .542
Woodward Academy 4-7 L4 4-15 .211
Ogden 6-11 L4 9-13 .409
West Central Valley 5-13 W1 5-16 .238
ACGC 4-13 L2 6-16 .273
Woodward-Granger 0-17 W1 1-22 .043
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND