Ogden Bulldogs

Scores
Eagle Grove L 84-79
Van Meter L 76-57
Madrid L 72-58
Panorama L 73-57
West Central Valley W 48-41
Leaders
Points
Cayce Good, JR
  • 397
  • PPG 18.0
  • FG% 45.5%
  • 3P% 28.6%
  • FT% 78.3%
Grant Heineman, SR
  • 286
  • PPG 13.0
  • FG% 53.5%
Bryce Snedden, SO
  • 168
  • PPG 7.6
  • FG% 49.6%
Rebounds
Grant Heineman, SR
  • 207
  • RPG 9.4
  • OFF 3.4
  • DEF 6.0
Cayce Good, JR
  • 104
  • RPG 4.7
  • OFF 0.5
  • DEF 4.2
Bryce Snedden, SO
  • 88
  • RPG 4.0
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 2.7
Assists
Cayce Good, JR
  • 107
  • APG 4.9
  • TPG 2.7
  • A/TO 1.8
Caleb Frye, SR
  • 73
  • APG 3.7
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 1.6
Grant Heineman, SR
  • 30
  • APG 1.4
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Southeast Webster-Grand, Burnside
Varsity (0-0)
80
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Tuesday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
70
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Friday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
38
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
67
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Friday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
70
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Tuesday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
54
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Saturday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
77
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
85
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Friday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
39
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Saturday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
West Central Valley, Stuart
(0-0)
78
Ogden
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Tuesday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
61
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Friday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
69
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Tuesday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
55
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Friday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
33
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Saturday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
82
East Sac County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
59
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Friday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
80
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
67
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Friday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
48
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
57
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Tuesday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
72
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Thursday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Van Meter
(0-0)
57
Ogden
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Monday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
79
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
84
Eagle Grove
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/17
Scores
Eagle Grove L 84-79
Van Meter L 76-57
Madrid L 72-58
Panorama L 73-57
West Central Valley W 48-41
Leaders
Points
Cayce Good, JR
  • 397
  • PPG 18.0
  • FG% 45.5%
  • 3P% 28.6%
  • FT% 78.3%
Grant Heineman, SR
  • 286
  • PPG 13.0
  • FG% 53.5%
Bryce Snedden, SO
  • 168
  • PPG 7.6
  • FG% 49.6%
Rebounds
Grant Heineman, SR
  • 207
  • RPG 9.4
  • OFF 3.4
  • DEF 6.0
Cayce Good, JR
  • 104
  • RPG 4.7
  • OFF 0.5
  • DEF 4.2
Bryce Snedden, SO
  • 88
  • RPG 4.0
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 2.7
Assists
Cayce Good, JR
  • 107
  • APG 4.9
  • TPG 2.7
  • A/TO 1.8
Caleb Frye, SR
  • 73
  • APG 3.7
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 1.6
Grant Heineman, SR
  • 30
  • APG 1.4
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Christian 18-0 L1 22-2 .917
Van Meter 15-2 L2 19-3 .864
Madrid 13-5 L1 16-6 .727
Earlham 11-6 L1 14-9 .609
Panorama 9-9 L1 13-11 .542
Woodward Academy 4-7 L4 4-15 .211
Ogden 6-11 L4 9-13 .409
West Central Valley 5-13 W1 5-16 .238
ACGC 4-13 L2 6-16 .273
Woodward-Granger 0-17 W1 1-22 .043
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND