Van Meter Bulldogs

Scores
Des Moines Christian L 56-51
Colfax-Mingo W 57-51
ACGC L 44-41
Des Moines Christian L 66-52
Woodward-Granger W 58-50
Leaders
Points
Stephen Folkerts, JR
  • 386
  • PPG 17.5
  • FG% 59.1%
  • FT% 73.6%
Ben Flaherty, JR
  • 241
  • PPG 10.5
  • FG% 46.4%
  • FT% 74.7%
Brandon Brittain, JR
  • 231
  • PPG 10.0
  • FG% 39.2%
  • 3P% 26.5%
Rebounds
Stephen Folkerts, JR
  • 173
  • RPG 7.9
  • OFF 2.5
  • DEF 5.4
Parker Sukow, JR
  • 124
  • RPG 5.4
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 3.4
Ben Engstrand, JR
  • 123
  • RPG 5.3
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 4.0
Assists
Jacob Eslick, JR
  • 96
  • APG 4.2
  • TPG 3.7
  • A/TO 1.1
Brandon Brittain, JR
  • 72
  • APG 3.1
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 1.1
Ben Flaherty, JR
  • 38
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 3.0
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
50
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/27
Friday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
73
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/30
Saturday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
64
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
40
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
47
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Sunday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
57
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
32
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Friday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
61
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Tuesday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
45
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Friday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
53
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Friday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
51
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Tuesday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
53
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Friday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
73
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Tuesday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
61
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Friday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
28
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Saturday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
63
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Tuesday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
77
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
42
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
50
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Saturday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
58
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Tuesday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
66
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Friday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
44
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Monday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
51
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Thursday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
56
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Scores
Des Moines Christian L 56-51
Colfax-Mingo W 57-51
ACGC L 44-41
Des Moines Christian L 66-52
Woodward-Granger W 58-50
Leaders
Points
Stephen Folkerts, JR
  • 386
  • PPG 17.5
  • FG% 59.1%
  • FT% 73.6%
Ben Flaherty, JR
  • 241
  • PPG 10.5
  • FG% 46.4%
  • FT% 74.7%
Brandon Brittain, JR
  • 231
  • PPG 10.0
  • FG% 39.2%
  • 3P% 26.5%
Rebounds
Stephen Folkerts, JR
  • 173
  • RPG 7.9
  • OFF 2.5
  • DEF 5.4
Parker Sukow, JR
  • 124
  • RPG 5.4
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 3.4
Ben Engstrand, JR
  • 123
  • RPG 5.3
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 4.0
Assists
Jacob Eslick, JR
  • 96
  • APG 4.2
  • TPG 3.7
  • A/TO 1.1
Brandon Brittain, JR
  • 72
  • APG 3.1
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 1.1
Ben Flaherty, JR
  • 38
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 3.0
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Christian 20-0 L1 21-3 .875
ACGC 16-4 L1 19-5 .792
Van Meter 15-5 L1 16-7 .696
Earlham 13-7 L1 14-9 .609
Ogden 11-9 L2 11-11 .500
West Central Valley 8-12 L1 10-13 .435
Woodward Academy 8-12 L1 10-14 .417
Panorama 6-14 L1 7-16 .304
Coon Rapids-Bayard 5-15 L3 7-16 .304
Woodward-Granger 5-15 L7 5-18 .217
Madrid 3-17 L1 5-18 .217
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND