Woodward Academy Knights

Scores
Ogden L 80-54
Southeast Valley W 85-83
Madrid W 77-72
Earlham W 69-57
Panorama W 62-57
Leaders
Points
Dallas Jackson, SR
  • 390
  • PPG 17.0
  • FG% 54.2%
Jerry Glover, SR
  • 307
  • PPG 13.3
  • FG% 32.5%
  • 3P% 32.0%
Deon Richardson, SR
  • 205
  • PPG 9.8
  • FG% 51.2%
Rebounds
Dallas Jackson, SR
  • 282
  • RPG 12.3
  • OFF 5.0
  • DEF 7.3
Deon Richardson, SR
  • 150
  • RPG 7.1
  • OFF 2.9
  • DEF 4.2
Nikko Gatewood, SR
  • 73
  • RPG 4.3
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 3.1
Assists
Jerry Glover, SR
  • 85
  • APG 3.7
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 1.2
Ivan Johnson, SO
  • 37
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 1.0
Dallas Jackson, SR
  • 32
  • APG 1.4
  • TPG 1.8
  • A/TO 0.8
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
42
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
50
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Saturday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
62
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
77
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
70
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
52
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
83
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
49
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Friday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
47
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
48
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
66
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Friday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
65
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Saturday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
71
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
68
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Saturday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
64
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
88
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
57
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Friday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
61
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
59
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Friday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
52
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Saturday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
62
Woodward Academy
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
62
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
69
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Tuesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
77
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Monday, Feb 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
83
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
85
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Friday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
80
Ogden
(0-0)
54
Woodward Academy
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/17
Scores
Ogden L 80-54
Southeast Valley W 85-83
Madrid W 77-72
Earlham W 69-57
Panorama W 62-57
Leaders
Points
Dallas Jackson, SR
  • 390
  • PPG 17.0
  • FG% 54.2%
Jerry Glover, SR
  • 307
  • PPG 13.3
  • FG% 32.5%
  • 3P% 32.0%
Deon Richardson, SR
  • 205
  • PPG 9.8
  • FG% 51.2%
Rebounds
Dallas Jackson, SR
  • 282
  • RPG 12.3
  • OFF 5.0
  • DEF 7.3
Deon Richardson, SR
  • 150
  • RPG 7.1
  • OFF 2.9
  • DEF 4.2
Nikko Gatewood, SR
  • 73
  • RPG 4.3
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 3.1
Assists
Jerry Glover, SR
  • 85
  • APG 3.7
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 1.2
Ivan Johnson, SO
  • 37
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 1.0
Dallas Jackson, SR
  • 32
  • APG 1.4
  • TPG 1.8
  • A/TO 0.8
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Christian 19-1 L1 22-2 .917
Ogden 18-2 L1 20-3 .870
Woodward Academy 13-7 L1 14-9 .609
Woodward-Granger 13-7 L2 13-9 .591
ACGC 12-8 L1 15-10 .600
Coon Rapids-Bayard 10-10 L1 11-12 .478
Van Meter 9-11 L6 10-12 .455
Earlham 8-12 L1 9-14 .391
Panorama 6-14 L1 8-16 .333
West Central Valley 1-17 L9 2-17 .105
Madrid 1-19 L1 3-20 .130
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND