Scores
Atlantic L 47-40
Harlan Community L 59-41
Corning L 63-46
Creston L 55-42
Shenandoah W 63-52
Leaders
Points
Tanner Johnson, JR
  • 279
  • PPG 14.0
  • FG% 43.9%
  • 3P% 37.5%
Pete Walker, JR
  • 212
  • PPG 9.6
  • FG% 38.0%
  • 3P% 33.9%
  • FT% 77.1%
Andy Vial, SR
  • 182
  • PPG 8.3
  • FG% 39.5%
  • 3P% 26.6%
Rebounds
Andy Vial, SR
  • 115
  • RPG 5.2
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 3.9
Tanner Johnson, JR
  • 102
  • RPG 5.1
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 3.8
Jose Perez, JR
  • 76
  • RPG 3.5
  • OFF 1.1
  • DEF 2.4
Assists
Pete Walker, JR
  • 66
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 2.5
  • A/TO 1.2
Danny Carlson, SR
  • 47
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 4.0
  • A/TO 0.6
Jose Perez, JR
  • 39
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 0.8
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Griswold
(0-0)
52
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/28
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
69
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
57
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
58
Clarinda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Saturday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
67
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Thursday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
40
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Friday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
44
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
47
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Thursday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
53
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Friday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
63
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Monday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
73
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
30
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
68
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
64
Clarinda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Friday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Glenwood
(0-0)
46
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Monday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
58
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Thursday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
63
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Monday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Fremont-Mills
Varsity (0-0)
53
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
63
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
42
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Monday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Corning
Varsity (0-0)
46
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Friday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
59
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Monday, Feb 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
47
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/20
Scores
Atlantic L 47-40
Harlan Community L 59-41
Corning L 63-46
Creston L 55-42
Shenandoah W 63-52
Leaders
Points
Tanner Johnson, JR
  • 279
  • PPG 14.0
  • FG% 43.9%
  • 3P% 37.5%
Pete Walker, JR
  • 212
  • PPG 9.6
  • FG% 38.0%
  • 3P% 33.9%
  • FT% 77.1%
Andy Vial, SR
  • 182
  • PPG 8.3
  • FG% 39.5%
  • 3P% 26.6%
Rebounds
Andy Vial, SR
  • 115
  • RPG 5.2
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 3.9
Tanner Johnson, JR
  • 102
  • RPG 5.1
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 3.8
Jose Perez, JR
  • 76
  • RPG 3.5
  • OFF 1.1
  • DEF 2.4
Assists
Pete Walker, JR
  • 66
  • APG 3.0
  • TPG 2.5
  • A/TO 1.2
Danny Carlson, SR
  • 47
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 4.0
  • A/TO 0.6
Jose Perez, JR
  • 39
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 0.8
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Atlantic 14-3 L1 19-4 .826
Lewis Central 11-4 W5 17-6 .739
Clarinda 10-4 W1 21-5 .808
Harlan Community 9-4 L1 17-6 .739
Kuemper Catholic 7-6 L1 17-8 .680
Creston 8-7 L3 11-11 .500
Glenwood 7-9 L2 11-11 .500
Denison-Schleswig 4-10 L9 5-17 .227
Red Oak 2-12 L4 6-16 .273
Shenandoah 0-13 L21 4-18 .182
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND