AHSTW Vikings

Scores
West Harrison, Mondamin L 57-55
Exira-EHK L 81-52
Woodbine W 66-61
Tri-Center, Neola L 74-42
Audubon W 51-43
Leaders
Points
Bill Price, SR
  • 286
  • PPG 13.0
  • FG% 46.3%
Todd Schmidt, SR
  • 225
  • PPG 10.2
  • FG% 39.1%
  • 3P% 32.1%
Tyler Robinson, JR
  • 175
  • PPG 8.3
  • FG% 29.2%
Rebounds
Bill Price, SR
  • 202
  • RPG 9.2
  • OFF 3.4
  • DEF 5.8
Todd Schmidt, SR
  • 111
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 4.0
Drew Young, SO
  • 109
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 3.1
Assists
Lee Whyte, FR
  • 75
  • APG 3.4
  • TPG 4.4
  • A/TO 0.8
Todd Schmidt, SR
  • 55
  • APG 2.5
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 1.2
Tyler Robinson, JR
  • 39
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 3.1
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Monday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Woodbine
(0-0)
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Exira-EHK
(0-0)
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Monday, Nov 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
65
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/28
Thursday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
50
Essex
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Underwood
(0-0)
37
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
52
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
85
Riverside, Oakland
(0-0)
49
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Thursday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
57
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Friday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
73
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
41
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Thursday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
66
Nishnabotna
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Friday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
42
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Monday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
28
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
50
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
62
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
52
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Friday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
71
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
48
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Friday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
33
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
51
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
Tri-Center, Neola
(0-0)
42
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Tuesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Woodbine
(0-0)
66
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Friday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
81
Exira-EHK
(0-0)
52
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Sunday, Feb 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
West Harrison, Mondamin
(0-0)
55
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Scores
West Harrison, Mondamin L 57-55
Exira-EHK L 81-52
Woodbine W 66-61
Tri-Center, Neola L 74-42
Audubon W 51-43
Leaders
Points
Bill Price, SR
  • 286
  • PPG 13.0
  • FG% 46.3%
Todd Schmidt, SR
  • 225
  • PPG 10.2
  • FG% 39.1%
  • 3P% 32.1%
Tyler Robinson, JR
  • 175
  • PPG 8.3
  • FG% 29.2%
Rebounds
Bill Price, SR
  • 202
  • RPG 9.2
  • OFF 3.4
  • DEF 5.8
Todd Schmidt, SR
  • 111
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 4.0
Drew Young, SO
  • 109
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 3.1
Assists
Lee Whyte, FR
  • 75
  • APG 3.4
  • TPG 4.4
  • A/TO 0.8
Todd Schmidt, SR
  • 55
  • APG 2.5
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 1.2
Tyler Robinson, JR
  • 39
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 3.1
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Treynor 13-1 L1 21-2 .913
Riverside 13-1 L2 17-4 .810
Underwood 9-5 L1 15-8 .652
Tri-Center 9-5 L1 13-10 .565
Griswold 5-9 L1 7-15 .318
Audubon 3-11 L1 6-16 .273
AHSTW 3-11 L2 5-17 .227
Missouri Valley 1-13 L9 2-20 .091
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND