Van Meter Bulldogs

Scores
West Central Valley L 60-46
Madrid L 46-40
Panorama L 52-43
Woodward-Granger L 44-41
Earlham L 46-41
Leaders
Points
Michael Folkerts, JR
  • 221
  • PPG 11.1
  • FG% 39.4%
  • 3P% 27.3%
Austin Waldorf, JR
  • 170
  • PPG 8.1
  • FG% 50.3%
Brandon Brittain, FR
  • 150
  • PPG 7.1
  • FG% 36.2%
  • 3P% 36.4%
Rebounds
Austin Waldorf, JR
  • 97
  • RPG 4.6
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 3.0
Joe Trent, SR
  • 92
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 3.0
Alex Gilmore, SR
  • 70
  • RPG 3.3
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 2.3
Assists
Bodhi Cox, SR
  • 48
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 0.7
Michael Folkerts, JR
  • 39
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 1.5
  • A/TO 1.3
Tyler Reicks, JR
  • 35
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 0.8
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
48
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/30
Friday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
34
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Monday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
52
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Tuesday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
67
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
46
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
65
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
53
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Monday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
48
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Tuesday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
48
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Monday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Baxter
Varsity (0-0)
39
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Earlham
(0-0)
49
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
46
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Friday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
29
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Monday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Madrid
(0-0)
39
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
51
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Friday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
38
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Saturday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Baxter
Varsity (0-0)
53
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Thursday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
41
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
41
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
43
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
40
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/8
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
60
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Scores
West Central Valley L 60-46
Madrid L 46-40
Panorama L 52-43
Woodward-Granger L 44-41
Earlham L 46-41
Leaders
Points
Michael Folkerts, JR
  • 221
  • PPG 11.1
  • FG% 39.4%
  • 3P% 27.3%
Austin Waldorf, JR
  • 170
  • PPG 8.1
  • FG% 50.3%
Brandon Brittain, FR
  • 150
  • PPG 7.1
  • FG% 36.2%
  • 3P% 36.4%
Rebounds
Austin Waldorf, JR
  • 97
  • RPG 4.6
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 3.0
Joe Trent, SR
  • 92
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 3.0
Alex Gilmore, SR
  • 70
  • RPG 3.3
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 2.3
Assists
Bodhi Cox, SR
  • 48
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 3.2
  • A/TO 0.7
Michael Folkerts, JR
  • 39
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 1.5
  • A/TO 1.3
Tyler Reicks, JR
  • 35
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 0.8
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Christian 15-0 L1 18-4 .818
Panorama 12-4 L1 18-7 .720
Coon Rapids-Bayard 10-6 L1 15-9 .625
West Central Valley 10-6 W4 12-9 .571
ACGC 9-7 W1 21-8 .724
Woodward-Granger 8-8 L1 10-12 .455
Madrid 3-13 L1 5-18 .217
Van Meter 3-13 L8 4-17 .190
Earlham 1-14 L3 4-17 .190
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND