Central DeWitt Sabers

Scores
Assumption L 44-26
Maquoketa W 45-31
Western Dubuque L 37-29
Solon L 43-38
Benton W 53-26
Leaders
Points
Patrick Burmester, JR
  • 283
  • PPG 12.3
  • FG% 57.1%
Scott Burke, SR
  • 231
  • PPG 10.0
  • FG% 39.9%
  • 3P% 31.6%
  • FT% 74.7%
Tyler Smith, SR
  • 162
  • PPG 7.4
  • FG% 48.8%
  • 3P% 27.3%
Rebounds
Patrick Burmester, JR
  • 237
  • RPG 10.3
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 8.4
Tyler Smith, SR
  • 83
  • RPG 3.8
  • OFF 0.9
  • DEF 2.9
Brandon Jasper, JR
  • 66
  • RPG 2.9
  • OFF 0.5
  • DEF 2.4
Assists
Tyler Smith, SR
  • 108
  • APG 4.9
  • TPG 3.8
  • A/TO 1.3
Scott Burke, SR
  • 65
  • APG 2.8
  • TPG 1.6
  • A/TO 1.8
Patrick Burmester, JR
  • 42
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 0.9
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
61
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Friday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
39
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Saturday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
39
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Friday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
50
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Monday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Mount Vernon
(0-0)
55
Central DeWitt
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Friday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
47
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Tuesday, Dec 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
32
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Monday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
58
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Friday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
26
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
24
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Tuesday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
46
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Tuesday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
40
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Independence
(0-0)
59
Central DeWitt
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Mount Vernon
(0-0)
57
Central DeWitt
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Friday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
49
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Saturday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
41
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
31
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Friday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
64
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/5
Saturday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
52
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Thursday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
26
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
53
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Friday, Feb 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
38
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Tuesday, Feb 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
29
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Monday, Feb 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
45
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/22
Thursday, Feb 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
26
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/25
Scores
Assumption L 44-26
Maquoketa W 45-31
Western Dubuque L 37-29
Solon L 43-38
Benton W 53-26
Leaders
Points
Patrick Burmester, JR
  • 283
  • PPG 12.3
  • FG% 57.1%
Scott Burke, SR
  • 231
  • PPG 10.0
  • FG% 39.9%
  • 3P% 31.6%
  • FT% 74.7%
Tyler Smith, SR
  • 162
  • PPG 7.4
  • FG% 48.8%
  • 3P% 27.3%
Rebounds
Patrick Burmester, JR
  • 237
  • RPG 10.3
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 8.4
Tyler Smith, SR
  • 83
  • RPG 3.8
  • OFF 0.9
  • DEF 2.9
Brandon Jasper, JR
  • 66
  • RPG 2.9
  • OFF 0.5
  • DEF 2.4
Assists
Tyler Smith, SR
  • 108
  • APG 4.9
  • TPG 3.8
  • A/TO 1.3
Scott Burke, SR
  • 65
  • APG 2.8
  • TPG 1.6
  • A/TO 1.8
Patrick Burmester, JR
  • 42
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 0.9
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Solon 17-1 L1 25-3 .893
Western Dubuque 13-5 L1 19-6 .760
Central DeWitt 11-6 L1 15-8 .652
Beckman Catholic 9-9 L1 14-11 .560
Mount Vernon 9-9 L1 9-13 .409
Maquoketa 8-10 L3 9-13 .409
West Delaware 5-13 L1 7-16 .304
Anamosa 1-16 L1 3-18 .143
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND