Beckman Catholic Trailblazers

Scores
Turkey Valley L 48-46
Northeast W 39-37
North Linn W 50-40
Maquoketa Valley W 53-34
Vinton-Shellsburg W 57-44
Leaders
Points
Joe Ament, SR
  • 320
  • PPG 13.3
  • FG% 49.6%
Blake Olberding, SR
  • 193
  • PPG 8.4
  • FG% 49.0%
Bennet Klostermann, SR
  • 158
  • PPG 6.3
  • FG% 44.6%
  • 3P% 37.5%
Rebounds
Joe Ament, SR
  • 132
  • RPG 5.5
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 3.8
Blake Olberding, SR
  • 94
  • RPG 4.1
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 3.0
Bennet Klostermann, SR
  • 90
  • RPG 3.6
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 2.0
Assists
Eric DeSousa, SR
  • 87
  • APG 3.5
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 1.2
Blake Olberding, SR
  • 50
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 1.3
Sam Willenbring, JR
  • 30
  • APG 1.3
  • TPG 1.6
  • A/TO 0.8
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
40
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Friday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
45
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
45
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Saturday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Marquette Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
45
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Tuesday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
37
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Friday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
47
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Tuesday, Dec 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
53
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Tuesday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
46
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Friday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
54
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Saturday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
38
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Friday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
48
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Tuesday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
41
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
55
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Saturday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Maquoketa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
43
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
36
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Thursday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Epworth, Western Dubuque
(0-0)
51
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Saturday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
53
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
31
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Friday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Maquoketa
(0-0)
53
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/5
Thursday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
West Delaware, Manchester
(0-0)
46
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Friday, Feb 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
57
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Monday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Maquoketa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
53
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/15
Thursday, Feb 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
North Linn
Varsity (0-0)
50
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/18
Tuesday, Feb 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
39
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/23
Saturday, Feb 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Turkey Valley
Varsity (0-0)
46
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/27
Scores
Turkey Valley L 48-46
Northeast W 39-37
North Linn W 50-40
Maquoketa Valley W 53-34
Vinton-Shellsburg W 57-44
Leaders
Points
Joe Ament, SR
  • 320
  • PPG 13.3
  • FG% 49.6%
Blake Olberding, SR
  • 193
  • PPG 8.4
  • FG% 49.0%
Bennet Klostermann, SR
  • 158
  • PPG 6.3
  • FG% 44.6%
  • 3P% 37.5%
Rebounds
Joe Ament, SR
  • 132
  • RPG 5.5
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 3.8
Blake Olberding, SR
  • 94
  • RPG 4.1
  • OFF 1.0
  • DEF 3.0
Bennet Klostermann, SR
  • 90
  • RPG 3.6
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 2.0
Assists
Eric DeSousa, SR
  • 87
  • APG 3.5
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 1.2
Blake Olberding, SR
  • 50
  • APG 2.2
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 1.3
Sam Willenbring, JR
  • 30
  • APG 1.3
  • TPG 1.6
  • A/TO 0.8
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Solon 17-1 L1 25-3 .893
Western Dubuque 13-5 L1 19-6 .760
Central DeWitt 11-6 L1 15-8 .652
Beckman Catholic 9-9 L1 14-11 .560
Mount Vernon 9-9 L1 9-13 .409
Maquoketa 8-10 L3 9-13 .409
West Delaware 5-13 L1 7-16 .304
Anamosa 1-16 L1 3-18 .143
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND