Anamosa Blue Raiders

Scores
Davenport, Assumption L 77-34
Independence W 72-71
West Delaware, Manchester L 58-54
Western Dubuque L 75-48
Central DeWitt L 64-37
Leaders
Points
Kurt Vavricek, SR
  • 266
  • PPG 12.7
  • FG% 49.6%
Dalton Ahrendsen, SR
  • 109
  • PPG 6.4
  • FG% 34.7%
  • 3P% 28.6%
Jordan Wilson, JR
  • 93
  • PPG 4.4
  • FG% 31.2%
Rebounds
Kurt Vavricek, SR
  • 143
  • RPG 6.8
  • OFF 2.4
  • DEF 4.4
Dalton Ahrendsen, SR
  • 77
  • RPG 4.5
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 2.6
Tre Ross,
  • 64
  • RPG 5.8
  • OFF 0.9
  • DEF 4.9
Assists
Adam Corpstein, JR
  • 37
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 3.0
  • A/TO 0.6
Jordan Wilson, JR
  • 36
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 0.8
Dalton Ahrendsen, SR
  • 22
  • APG 1.3
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
70
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Friday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
66
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
45
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Saturday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
35
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Tuesday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
54
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Friday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
54
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Saturday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
20
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
48
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Monday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
58
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Friday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
80
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
31
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Tuesday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
44
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Friday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
31
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
48
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Tuesday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
West Delaware, Manchester
(0-0)
43
Anamosa
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
49
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
43
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Friday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
49
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Tuesday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
62
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Friday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
64
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/5
Thursday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
48
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Thursday, Feb 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
West Delaware, Manchester
(0-0)
54
Anamosa
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/18
Friday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
71
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Monday, Feb 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
77
Davenport, Assumption
(0-0)
34
Anamosa
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/22
Scores
Davenport, Assumption L 77-34
Independence W 72-71
West Delaware, Manchester L 58-54
Western Dubuque L 75-48
Central DeWitt L 64-37
Leaders
Points
Kurt Vavricek, SR
  • 266
  • PPG 12.7
  • FG% 49.6%
Dalton Ahrendsen, SR
  • 109
  • PPG 6.4
  • FG% 34.7%
  • 3P% 28.6%
Jordan Wilson, JR
  • 93
  • PPG 4.4
  • FG% 31.2%
Rebounds
Kurt Vavricek, SR
  • 143
  • RPG 6.8
  • OFF 2.4
  • DEF 4.4
Dalton Ahrendsen, SR
  • 77
  • RPG 4.5
  • OFF 1.9
  • DEF 2.6
Tre Ross,
  • 64
  • RPG 5.8
  • OFF 0.9
  • DEF 4.9
Assists
Adam Corpstein, JR
  • 37
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 3.0
  • A/TO 0.6
Jordan Wilson, JR
  • 36
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 0.8
Dalton Ahrendsen, SR
  • 22
  • APG 1.3
  • TPG 2.3
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Solon 17-1 L1 25-3 .893
Western Dubuque 13-5 L1 19-6 .760
Central DeWitt 11-6 L1 15-8 .652
Beckman Catholic 9-9 L1 14-11 .560
Mount Vernon 9-9 L1 9-13 .409
Maquoketa 8-10 L3 9-13 .409
West Delaware 5-13 L1 7-16 .304
Anamosa 1-16 L1 3-18 .143
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND