Van Meter Bulldogs

Scores
Adair-Casey L 54-49
Ankeny Christian W 57-38
Southeast Warren W 61-44
Martensdale-St Marys W 75-50
Des Moines Christian L 49-43
Leaders
Points
Jake Meyer, SR
  • 367
  • PPG 14.7
  • FG% 48.5%
  • 3P% 25.6%
Adam Isaacson, SR
  • 343
  • PPG 13.7
  • FG% 45.4%
  • 3P% 32.0%
Tab Baldwin, SR
  • 247
  • PPG 9.9
  • FG% 52.6%
Rebounds
Tab Baldwin, SR
  • 155
  • RPG 6.2
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 4.2
Quin Pelz, SR
  • 123
  • RPG 4.9
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 3.3
Adam Isaacson, SR
  • 121
  • RPG 4.8
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 3.2
Assists
Josh Phillips, SR
  • 105
  • APG 4.2
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Adam Isaacson, SR
  • 102
  • APG 4.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Jake Meyer, SR
  • 72
  • APG 2.9
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
42
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
46
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Saturday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
42
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Thursday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
46
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Friday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
50
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Tuesday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Panorama
(0-0)
69
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Friday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Madrid
(0-0)
48
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Monday, Dec 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
57
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Tuesday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
55
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Friday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
45
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Sunday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
57
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Tuesday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
63
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Friday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
43
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Monday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
West Central Valley, Stuart
(0-0)
59
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Friday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
58
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Tuesday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
41
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Thursday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Adair-Casey
(0-0)
54
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Friday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
70
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
53
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Friday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
68
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Tuesday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
49
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Thursday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
75
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Tuesday, Feb 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
61
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/24
Thursday, Feb 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
38
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/26
Saturday, Feb 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
54
Adair-Casey
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/28
Scores
Adair-Casey L 54-49
Ankeny Christian W 57-38
Southeast Warren W 61-44
Martensdale-St Marys W 75-50
Des Moines Christian L 49-43
Leaders
Points
Jake Meyer, SR
  • 367
  • PPG 14.7
  • FG% 48.5%
  • 3P% 25.6%
Adam Isaacson, SR
  • 343
  • PPG 13.7
  • FG% 45.4%
  • 3P% 32.0%
Tab Baldwin, SR
  • 247
  • PPG 9.9
  • FG% 52.6%
Rebounds
Tab Baldwin, SR
  • 155
  • RPG 6.2
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 4.2
Quin Pelz, SR
  • 123
  • RPG 4.9
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 3.3
Adam Isaacson, SR
  • 121
  • RPG 4.8
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 3.2
Assists
Josh Phillips, SR
  • 105
  • APG 4.2
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Adam Isaacson, SR
  • 102
  • APG 4.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Jake Meyer, SR
  • 72
  • APG 2.9
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Panorama 16-2 L1 19-3 .864
Van Meter 15-3 L1 20-5 .800
Des Moines Christian 14-4 W3 19-5 .792
ACGC 13-5 L1 13-8 .619
Earlham 8-10 L1 12-11 .522
Coon Rapids-Bayard 8-10 W2 12-12 .500
West Central Valley 8-10 W2 8-13 .381
Madrid 5-13 L1 9-15 .375
East Greene 4-14 L3 5-17 .227
Glidden-Ralston 1-17 L15 2-20 .091
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND