Coon Rapids-Bayard Crusaders

Scores
Southern Cal W 62-61
Rockwell City-Lytton W 62-40
ACGC L 45-33
Van Meter L 68-58
West Central Valley W 69-65
Leaders
Points
Johnny Schwaller, SR
  • 319
  • PPG 13.3
  • FG% 40.4%
  • 3P% 33.8%
  • FT% 80.4%
Zach Halstead, SR
  • 237
  • PPG 10.8
  • FG% 47.6%
  • 3P% 38.1%
Kyle Musfeldt, SR
  • 202
  • PPG 8.4
  • FG% 48.0%
Rebounds
Kyle Musfeldt, SR
  • 173
  • RPG 7.2
  • OFF 3.0
  • DEF 4.3
Daniel Johnston, JR
  • 158
  • RPG 6.6
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 4.6
Zach Halstead, SR
  • 125
  • RPG 5.7
  • OFF 2.3
  • DEF 3.4
Assists
Cole Corson, SR
  • 70
  • APG 2.9
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 1.4
Johnny Schwaller, SR
  • 49
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 1.3
  • A/TO 1.6
Zach Halstead, SR
  • 47
  • APG 2.1
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 1.2
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
21
Exira
Varsity (0-0)
71
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Friday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
68
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Saturday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Madrid
(0-0)
54
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Tuesday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
35
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Friday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
68
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Monday, Dec 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
46
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Friday, Jan 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
40
IKM-Manning
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/2
Monday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
47
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Tuesday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
69
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Friday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
45
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Saturday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
57
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Tuesday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
58
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Friday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
55
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Saturday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Elk Horn-Kimballton
(0-0)
61
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
48
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Friday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
64
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Tuesday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
50
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Friday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
43
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Monday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
55
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Tuesday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
69
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
65
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Friday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
68
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Tuesday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
45
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Thursday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
40
Rockwell City-Lytton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Tuesday, Feb 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Southern Cal
(0-0)
62
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/24
Scores
Southern Cal W 62-61
Rockwell City-Lytton W 62-40
ACGC L 45-33
Van Meter L 68-58
West Central Valley W 69-65
Leaders
Points
Johnny Schwaller, SR
  • 319
  • PPG 13.3
  • FG% 40.4%
  • 3P% 33.8%
  • FT% 80.4%
Zach Halstead, SR
  • 237
  • PPG 10.8
  • FG% 47.6%
  • 3P% 38.1%
Kyle Musfeldt, SR
  • 202
  • PPG 8.4
  • FG% 48.0%
Rebounds
Kyle Musfeldt, SR
  • 173
  • RPG 7.2
  • OFF 3.0
  • DEF 4.3
Daniel Johnston, JR
  • 158
  • RPG 6.6
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 4.6
Zach Halstead, SR
  • 125
  • RPG 5.7
  • OFF 2.3
  • DEF 3.4
Assists
Cole Corson, SR
  • 70
  • APG 2.9
  • TPG 2.1
  • A/TO 1.4
Johnny Schwaller, SR
  • 49
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 1.3
  • A/TO 1.6
Zach Halstead, SR
  • 47
  • APG 2.1
  • TPG 1.7
  • A/TO 1.2
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Panorama 16-2 L1 19-3 .864
Van Meter 15-3 L1 20-5 .800
Des Moines Christian 14-4 W3 19-5 .792
ACGC 13-5 L1 13-8 .619
Earlham 8-10 L1 12-11 .522
Coon Rapids-Bayard 8-10 W2 12-12 .500
West Central Valley 8-10 W2 8-13 .381
Madrid 5-13 L1 9-15 .375
East Greene 4-14 L3 5-17 .227
Glidden-Ralston 1-17 L15 2-20 .091
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND