ACGC Chargers

Scores
Earlham L 46-42
Coon Rapids-Bayard W 45-33
West Central Valley, Stuart W 57-51
Madrid W 58-54
Panorama L 56-46
Leaders
Points
Trevor Osen, JR
  • 343
  • PPG 16.3
  • FG% 49.8%
  • 3P% 43.3%
  • FT% 78.4%
Dustin Clark, SO
  • 269
  • PPG 12.8
  • FG% 68.1%
Brandon Clark, SO
  • 198
  • PPG 9.4
  • FG% 45.8%
  • 3P% 37.7%
Rebounds
Dustin Clark, SO
  • 192
  • RPG 9.1
  • OFF 2.8
  • DEF 6.4
Trevor Osen, JR
  • 86
  • RPG 4.1
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 2.8
Brandon Clark, SO
  • 78
  • RPG 3.7
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 2.3
Assists
Trevor Osen, JR
  • 66
  • APG 3.1
  • TPG 2.6
  • A/TO 1.2
Brandon Clark, SO
  • 57
  • APG 2.7
  • TPG 1.9
  • A/TO 1.4
Sage Bailey, SR
  • 51
  • APG 2.4
  • TPG 1.6
  • A/TO 1.5
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
46
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Saturday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
58
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
40
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Saturday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
52
Adair-Casey
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Tuesday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
47
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Friday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
69
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
50
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Tuesday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
59
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Friday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
67
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Saturday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
57
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Tuesday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
63
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Friday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
35
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Saturday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
52
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
40
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Friday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
44
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Saturday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Elk Horn-Kimballton
(0-0)
52
ACGC
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Tuesday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
67
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Friday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
46
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
58
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Friday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
West Central Valley, Stuart
(0-0)
57
ACGC
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Tuesday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
45
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Monday, Feb 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
46
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Scores
Earlham L 46-42
Coon Rapids-Bayard W 45-33
West Central Valley, Stuart W 57-51
Madrid W 58-54
Panorama L 56-46
Leaders
Points
Trevor Osen, JR
  • 343
  • PPG 16.3
  • FG% 49.8%
  • 3P% 43.3%
  • FT% 78.4%
Dustin Clark, SO
  • 269
  • PPG 12.8
  • FG% 68.1%
Brandon Clark, SO
  • 198
  • PPG 9.4
  • FG% 45.8%
  • 3P% 37.7%
Rebounds
Dustin Clark, SO
  • 192
  • RPG 9.1
  • OFF 2.8
  • DEF 6.4
Trevor Osen, JR
  • 86
  • RPG 4.1
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 2.8
Brandon Clark, SO
  • 78
  • RPG 3.7
  • OFF 1.4
  • DEF 2.3
Assists
Trevor Osen, JR
  • 66
  • APG 3.1
  • TPG 2.6
  • A/TO 1.2
Brandon Clark, SO
  • 57
  • APG 2.7
  • TPG 1.9
  • A/TO 1.4
Sage Bailey, SR
  • 51
  • APG 2.4
  • TPG 1.6
  • A/TO 1.5
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Panorama 16-2 L1 19-3 .864
Van Meter 15-3 L1 20-5 .800
Des Moines Christian 14-4 W3 19-5 .792
ACGC 13-5 L1 13-8 .619
Earlham 8-10 L1 12-11 .522
Coon Rapids-Bayard 8-10 W2 12-12 .500
West Central Valley 8-10 W2 8-13 .381
Madrid 5-13 L1 9-15 .375
East Greene 4-14 L3 5-17 .227
Glidden-Ralston 1-17 L15 2-20 .091
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND