Glidden-Ralston Wildcats

Scores
Northeast Hamilton L 61-43
Paton-Churdan W 54-43
Madrid L 61-54
AR-WE-VA, Westside L 62-17
Earlham W 59-46
Leaders
Points
Nick Rohrbeck, SR
  • 291
  • PPG 13.9
  • FG% 48.7%
  • 3P% 34.5%
Trevor VanScoy, JR
  • 219
  • PPG 11.0
  • FG% 44.8%
  • 3P% 28.0%
Ethan Lensch, SR
  • 188
  • PPG 9.0
  • FG% 34.1%
  • 3P% 35.4%
Rebounds
Nick Rohrbeck, SR
  • 172
  • RPG 8.2
  • OFF 2.9
  • DEF 5.3
Trevor VanScoy, JR
  • 122
  • RPG 6.1
  • OFF 2.7
  • DEF 3.5
Ethan Lensch, SR
  • 92
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 3.1
Assists
Ethan Lensch, SR
  • 43
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Nick Rohrbeck, SR
  • 39
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Wade Hoyle, FR
  • 32
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Tuesday, Nov 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Paton-Churdan
(0-0)
61
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/27
Friday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
43
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/30
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Guthrie Center
(0-0)
37
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
81
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Tuesday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
50
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Friday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
51
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Tuesday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
West Central Valley, Stuart
(0-0)
60
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Thursday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
36
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Friday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
28
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Saturday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
43
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Tuesday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
59
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Friday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
31
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Saturday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Southern Cal
(0-0)
47
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Tuesday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
66
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Friday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
73
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Tuesday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
East Greene
(0-0)
54
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
59
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Thursday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
AR-WE-VA, Westside
(0-0)
17
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
54
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Tuesday, Feb 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Paton-Churdan
(0-0)
54
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Thursday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Northeast Hamilton
(0-0)
43
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Scores
Northeast Hamilton L 61-43
Paton-Churdan W 54-43
Madrid L 61-54
AR-WE-VA, Westside L 62-17
Earlham W 59-46
Leaders
Points
Nick Rohrbeck, SR
  • 291
  • PPG 13.9
  • FG% 48.7%
  • 3P% 34.5%
Trevor VanScoy, JR
  • 219
  • PPG 11.0
  • FG% 44.8%
  • 3P% 28.0%
Ethan Lensch, SR
  • 188
  • PPG 9.0
  • FG% 34.1%
  • 3P% 35.4%
Rebounds
Nick Rohrbeck, SR
  • 172
  • RPG 8.2
  • OFF 2.9
  • DEF 5.3
Trevor VanScoy, JR
  • 122
  • RPG 6.1
  • OFF 2.7
  • DEF 3.5
Ethan Lensch, SR
  • 92
  • RPG 4.4
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 3.1
Assists
Ethan Lensch, SR
  • 43
  • APG 2.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Nick Rohrbeck, SR
  • 39
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Wade Hoyle, FR
  • 32
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Christian 17-0 W23 23-1 .958
Panorama 13-4 L1 16-7 .696
ACGC 12-5 L1 18-7 .720
Coon Rapids-Bayard 11-7 L1 14-9 .609
Madrid 10-8 L1 13-10 .565
Van Meter 9-9 L1 13-12 .520
East Greene 5-12 L1 7-12 .368
Glidden-Ralston 3-13 L1 5-16 .238
Earlham 3-14 L1 5-15 .250
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND