Coon Rapids-Bayard Crusaders

Scores
Manning L 42-28
Walnut W 62-55
Madrid L 32-28
Panorama W 66-65
ACGC L 62-52
Leaders
Points
Johnny Schwaller, JR
  • 324
  • PPG 14.1
  • FG% 42.6%
  • 3P% 38.3%
  • FT% 87.3%
Zach Halstead, JR
  • 266
  • PPG 11.6
  • FG% 43.5%
  • 3P% 25.8%
Kyle Musfeldt, JR
  • 150
  • PPG 6.5
  • FG% 43.3%
Rebounds
Andy Golay, SR
  • 107
  • RPG 4.7
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 2.8
Zach Halstead, JR
  • 100
  • RPG 4.3
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 3.2
Kyle Musfeldt, JR
  • 99
  • RPG 4.3
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 2.7
Assists
Cole Corson, JR
  • 93
  • APG 4.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Johnny Schwaller, JR
  • 66
  • APG 2.9
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Zach Halstead, JR
  • 52
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Exira
(0-0)
61
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/27
Friday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
43
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/30
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
East Greene
(0-0)
63
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
28
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Friday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
53
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Saturday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
West Central Valley, Stuart
(0-0)
50
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Monday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
48
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
54
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Friday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
53
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Friday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
48
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Saturday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
43
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Sunday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Glidden-Ralston
(0-0)
66
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Friday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
86
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Saturday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Elk Horn-Kimballton
(0-0)
59
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Tuesday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
61
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Saturday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Manning
(0-0)
37
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Tuesday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
West Central Valley, Stuart
(0-0)
41
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
49
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Saturday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
35
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Tuesday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
62
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Friday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Panorama
(0-0)
66
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Friday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
32
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/8
Thursday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
55
Walnut
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Tuesday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Manning
(0-0)
28
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Scores
Manning L 42-28
Walnut W 62-55
Madrid L 32-28
Panorama W 66-65
ACGC L 62-52
Leaders
Points
Johnny Schwaller, JR
  • 324
  • PPG 14.1
  • FG% 42.6%
  • 3P% 38.3%
  • FT% 87.3%
Zach Halstead, JR
  • 266
  • PPG 11.6
  • FG% 43.5%
  • 3P% 25.8%
Kyle Musfeldt, JR
  • 150
  • PPG 6.5
  • FG% 43.3%
Rebounds
Andy Golay, SR
  • 107
  • RPG 4.7
  • OFF 1.8
  • DEF 2.8
Zach Halstead, JR
  • 100
  • RPG 4.3
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 3.2
Kyle Musfeldt, JR
  • 99
  • RPG 4.3
  • OFF 1.6
  • DEF 2.7
Assists
Cole Corson, JR
  • 93
  • APG 4.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Johnny Schwaller, JR
  • 66
  • APG 2.9
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Zach Halstead, JR
  • 52
  • APG 2.3
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Christian 17-0 W23 23-1 .958
Panorama 13-4 L1 16-7 .696
ACGC 12-5 L1 18-7 .720
Coon Rapids-Bayard 11-7 L1 14-9 .609
Madrid 10-8 L1 13-10 .565
Van Meter 9-9 L1 13-12 .520
East Greene 5-12 L1 7-12 .368
Glidden-Ralston 3-13 L1 5-16 .238
Earlham 3-14 L1 5-15 .250
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND