Van Buren County Warriors

Scores
Montezuma L 56-45
Danville W 63-57
West Burlington W 83-58
Cardinal W 53-39
Hillcrest Academy W 53-44
Leaders
Points
Grant Carter, SR
  • 292
  • PPG 12.7
  • FG% 54.6%
  • FT% 85.9%
Brock Caves, JR
  • 287
  • PPG 12.5
  • FG% 44.9%
  • 3P% 30.8%
Dennis Halverson, SO
  • 287
  • PPG 13.0
  • FG% 55.5%
Rebounds
Grant Carter, SR
  • 124
  • RPG 5.4
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 5.4
Spencer Huffman, SR
  • 107
  • RPG 4.7
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 4.7
Dennis Halverson, SO
  • 102
  • RPG 4.6
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 4.6
Assists
Clint Cunningham, SR
  • 117
  • APG 5.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Brock Caves, JR
  • 92
  • APG 4.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Dennis Halverson, SO
  • 32
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
83
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
60
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Tuesday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Harmony
(0-0)
84
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Friday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Holy Trinity Catholic
(0-0)
75
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Tuesday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
West Burlington
(0-0)
88
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Friday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
58
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Saturday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
79
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
48
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Tuesday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Burlington Notre Dame
(0-0)
59
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Friday, Dec 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Maharishi
(0-0)
80
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Friday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Danville
(0-0)
72
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Tuesday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
85
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
58
New London
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Tuesday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Harmony
(0-0)
113
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Thursday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Pekin
Varsity (0-0)
70
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Friday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
70
Holy Trinity Catholic
(0-0)
62
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Monday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
80
Davis County
(0-0)
85
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Tuesday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
West Burlington
(0-0)
68
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Friday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
64
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Saturday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
65
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Friday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
44
New London
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Monday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Hillcrest Academy
Varsity (0-0)
53
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/5
Saturday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
39
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Monday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
West Burlington
(0-0)
83
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Thursday, Feb 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Danville
(0-0)
63
Van Buren County
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/22
Tuesday, Feb 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
45
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/27
Scores
Montezuma L 56-45
Danville W 63-57
West Burlington W 83-58
Cardinal W 53-39
Hillcrest Academy W 53-44
Leaders
Points
Grant Carter, SR
  • 292
  • PPG 12.7
  • FG% 54.6%
  • FT% 85.9%
Brock Caves, JR
  • 287
  • PPG 12.5
  • FG% 44.9%
  • 3P% 30.8%
Dennis Halverson, SO
  • 287
  • PPG 13.0
  • FG% 55.5%
Rebounds
Grant Carter, SR
  • 124
  • RPG 5.4
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 5.4
Spencer Huffman, SR
  • 107
  • RPG 4.7
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 4.7
Dennis Halverson, SO
  • 102
  • RPG 4.6
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 4.6
Assists
Clint Cunningham, SR
  • 117
  • APG 5.1
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Brock Caves, JR
  • 92
  • APG 4.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Dennis Halverson, SO
  • 32
  • APG 1.5
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cardinal 0-0 L1 21-2 .913
Van Buren County 0-0 L1 17-6 .739
Central Lee 0-0 W7 13-9 .591
New London 0-0 L1 6-16 .273
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND