AHSTW Vikings

Scores
IKM, Manilla L 59-43
CAM W 66-59
Elk Horn-Kimballton W 73-53
Griswold W 82-47
Audubon L 78-46
Leaders
Points
Danny Pattee, JR
  • 347
  • PPG 16.5
  • FG% 34.3%
  • 3P% 27.9%
Dan Schueman, SR
  • 239
  • PPG 11.4
  • FG% 40.8%
  • 3P% 29.9%
Alan Bladt, JR
  • 203
  • PPG 9.7
  • FG% 34.1%
Rebounds
Alan Bladt, JR
  • 170
  • RPG 8.1
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 8.1
Keanan Martin, SR
  • 102
  • RPG 5.1
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 5.1
Kirk Welsh, JR
  • 74
  • RPG 3.5
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 3.5
Assists
Dan Schueman, SR
  • 40
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Danny Pattee, JR
  • 22
  • APG 1.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Alan Bladt, JR
  • 16
  • APG 0.8
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
41
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/28
Friday, Dec 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Adair-Casey
(0-0)
71
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Tuesday, Dec 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
48
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Friday, Dec 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
39
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Tuesday, Dec 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Missouri Valley
(0-0)
61
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Friday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
69
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Dec 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
46
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Thursday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
St. Albert, Council Bluffs
(0-0)
43
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/21
Friday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
55
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Tuesday, Jan 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
71
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Friday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
58
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Tuesday, Jan 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
55
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Tuesday, Jan 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
72
Riverside
Varsity (0-0)
60
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Friday, Jan 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
57
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Tuesday, Jan 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
45
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Friday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
49
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Tuesday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
78
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
46
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Friday, Feb 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
47
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
82
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Thursday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Elk Horn-Kimballton
(0-0)
73
AHSTW
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/15
Monday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
59
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/19
Thursday, Feb 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
IKM, Manilla
Varsity (0-0)
43
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/22
Scores
IKM, Manilla L 59-43
CAM W 66-59
Elk Horn-Kimballton W 73-53
Griswold W 82-47
Audubon L 78-46
Leaders
Points
Danny Pattee, JR
  • 347
  • PPG 16.5
  • FG% 34.3%
  • 3P% 27.9%
Dan Schueman, SR
  • 239
  • PPG 11.4
  • FG% 40.8%
  • 3P% 29.9%
Alan Bladt, JR
  • 203
  • PPG 9.7
  • FG% 34.1%
Rebounds
Alan Bladt, JR
  • 170
  • RPG 8.1
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 8.1
Keanan Martin, SR
  • 102
  • RPG 5.1
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 5.1
Kirk Welsh, JR
  • 74
  • RPG 3.5
  • OFF 0.0
  • DEF 3.5
Assists
Dan Schueman, SR
  • 40
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Danny Pattee, JR
  • 22
  • APG 1.0
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Alan Bladt, JR
  • 16
  • APG 0.8
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Audubon 0-0 L1 20-2 .909
Tri-Center 0-0 L2 23-5 .821
Missouri Valley 0-0 L1 16-7 .696
AHSTW 0-0 L1 12-9 .571
Treynor 0-0 L1 12-9 .571
Riverside 0-0 L1 9-13 .409
Underwood 0-0 L6 3-17 .150
Griswold 0-0 L4 2-19 .095
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND