Scores
State @ Spring Valley FINAL 0
State @ Spring Valley FINAL 0
Districts @ Denison FINAL 0
Sectionals @ Spencer FINAL 0
Lake Creek/ Conf. FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Eric Masters, SO
  • 39
  • LOW 39
9 Hole Average
Blake Berry, SR
  • 42.29
  • AVG 42.29
  • RDS 7
18 Hole Low
Blake Berry, SR
  • 76
  • LOW 76
18 Hole Average
Blake Berry, SR
  • 79.29
  • AVG 79.29
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Estherville

-
Estherville Lincoln Central
-
LeMars
-
Storm Lake
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 15
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Lake Creek

-
Storm Lake
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Landsmere

-
Storm Lake
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 19
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Lake Creek

0
Ridge View
Varsity (0-0)
0
Storm Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Friday, Apr 22
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Lake Creek

-
Storm Lake
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 23
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Denison Inv.

-
Storm Lake
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Lake Creek

-
Storm Lake
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 30
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Lake Creek

-
Storm Lake
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Brooks

-
Storm Lake
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Spencer

-
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
-
Western Christian
-
MMCRU
-
Storm Lake
-
Remsen St. Mary's
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Carroll Inv.

-
Storm Lake
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 9
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Lake Creek/ Conf.

-
Storm Lake
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 13
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Sectionals @ Spencer

-
Storm Lake
5/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 20
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Districts @ Denison

-
Storm Lake
5/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 27
BOYS SPRING GOLF

State @ Spring Valley

-
Storm Lake
5/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF

State @ Spring Valley

-
Storm Lake
5/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State @ Spring Valley FINAL 0
State @ Spring Valley FINAL 0
Districts @ Denison FINAL 0
Sectionals @ Spencer FINAL 0
Lake Creek/ Conf. FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Eric Masters, SO
  • 39
  • LOW 39
9 Hole Average
Blake Berry, SR
  • 42.29
  • AVG 42.29
  • RDS 7
18 Hole Low
Blake Berry, SR
  • 76
  • LOW 76
18 Hole Average
Blake Berry, SR
  • 79.29
  • AVG 79.29
  • RDS 7
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
Conference Lakes
District District 3A - Majestic Hills
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cherokee Washington 0-0 T11 0-0 .000
Emmetsburg 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Estherville Lincoln Central 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
LeMars 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Spencer 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Spirit Lake 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Storm Lake 0-0 T16 0-0 .000
Western Christian 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND