Scores
Oskaloosa FINAL 0
Pella FINAL 0
Pella FINAL 0
Keota FINAL 0
Marengo FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Keaton Rhinehart, SR
  • 38
  • LOW 38
9 Hole Average
Keaton Rhinehart, SR
  • 40.71
  • AVG 40.71
  • RDS 7
18 Hole Low
Dylan Cunningham, SR
  • 81
  • LOW 81
18 Hole Average
Dylan Cunningham, SR
  • 86.50
  • AVG 86.50
  • RDS 4
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 4
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Brooklyn

0
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
0
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Brooklyn

0
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
0
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Brooklyn

-
BGM
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Keota

-
BGM
-
Hillcrest Academy
-
Keota
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Brooklyn

-
BGM
-
Montezuma
-
North Tama
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 22
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Marengo

-
BGM
-
Keota
-
Lone Tree
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Sigourney

0
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
0
Sigourney
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 2
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Keota

-
BGM
-
English Valleys
-
HLV
-
Keota
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Belle Plaine

-
BGM
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 9
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Marengo

-
BGM
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 13
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Keota

-
BGM
-
HLV
-
Montezuma
5/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Pella

-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
BGM
-
Boone
-
Dallas Center-Grimes
-
Oskaloosa
-
Williamsburg
5/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Pella

-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
BGM
-
Boone
-
Dallas Center-Grimes
-
Oskaloosa
-
Williamsburg
5/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 19
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Oskaloosa

-
BGM
5/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Oskaloosa FINAL 0
Pella FINAL 0
Pella FINAL 0
Keota FINAL 0
Marengo FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Keaton Rhinehart, SR
  • 38
  • LOW 38
9 Hole Average
Keaton Rhinehart, SR
  • 40.71
  • AVG 40.71
  • RDS 7
18 Hole Low
Dylan Cunningham, SR
  • 81
  • LOW 81
18 Hole Average
Dylan Cunningham, SR
  • 86.50
  • AVG 86.50
  • RDS 4
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
Conference South Iowa Cedar
District District 1A - Oskaloosa
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Belle Plaine 0-0 T15 0-0 .000
BGM 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
Colfax-Mingo 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
English Valleys 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
HLV 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Iowa Valley 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
Keota 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Lynnville-Sully 0-0 T11 0-0 .000
Montezuma 0-0 T10 0-0 .000
North Mahaska 0-0 T18 0-0 .000
Sigourney 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Tri-County 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND