Scores
Pella FINAL 0
Pella FINAL 0
Oskaloosa FINAL 0
Marion FINAL 0
Livermore FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Jackson Subbert, SR
  • 34
  • LOW 34
9 Hole Average
Jackson Subbert, SR
  • 38.33
  • AVG 38.33
  • RDS 3
18 Hole Low
Isaac Knock, SO
  • 71
  • LOW 71
18 Hole Average
Zach Buch, SR
  • 79.11
  • AVG 79.11
  • RDS 9
Friday, Apr 10
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Pella

-
Clear Lake
-
Nodaway Valley
-
Oskaloosa
-
Williamsburg
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Van Horne

-
Benton
-
Independence
-
West Delaware
-
Williamsburg
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 13
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Williamsburg

-
Williamsburg
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Apr 15
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Williamsburg

0
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
0
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Monday, Apr 20
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Shellsburg

0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
0
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Monday, Apr 27
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Williamsburg

0
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Oskaloosa

-
Pella
-
Norwalk
-
Oskaloosa
-
Washington
-
Williamsburg
-
Winterset
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Apr 29
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Tama

-
Williamsburg
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 4
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Tama

-
Benton
-
Independence
-
Williamsburg
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 5
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Livermore

-
Williamsburg
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Marion

-
Central DeWitt
-
Beckman Catholic
-
Benton
-
Independence
-
South Tama
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
West Delaware
-
Williamsburg
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 14
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Oskaloosa

-
Benton
-
Oskaloosa
-
Williamsburg
5/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 18
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Pella

-
Pella
-
Ballard
-
Colfax-Mingo
-
Dallas Center-Grimes
-
Des Moines Christian
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
-
Norwalk
-
Oskaloosa
-
South Tama
-
Williamsburg
5/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 22
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Pella

-
Centerville
-
Norwalk
-
Oskaloosa
-
Pella
-
Williamsburg
5/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Pella FINAL 0
Pella FINAL 0
Oskaloosa FINAL 0
Marion FINAL 0
Livermore FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Jackson Subbert, SR
  • 34
  • LOW 34
9 Hole Average
Jackson Subbert, SR
  • 38.33
  • AVG 38.33
  • RDS 3
18 Hole Low
Isaac Knock, SO
  • 71
  • LOW 71
18 Hole Average
Zach Buch, SR
  • 79.11
  • AVG 79.11
  • RDS 9
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
Conference WaMaC-West
District District 3A - Bos Landen
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Benton 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Center Point-Urbana 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Clear Creek Amana 0-0 T15 0-0 .000
Independence 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Marion 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
South Tama 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Vinton-Shellsburg 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
Williamsburg 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND