Scores
State - Ames GC FINAL 0
State - Ames GC FINAL 0
Districts - Lake Panorama FINAL 0
Sectionals - Caroll CC FINAL 0
Briggs Woods - Webster City FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Nathan Sogard, SO
  • 37
  • LOW 37
9 Hole Average
Nathan Sogard, SO
  • 42.86
  • AVG 42.86
  • RDS 7
18 Hole Low
Nathan Sogard, SO
  • 79
  • LOW 79
18 Hole Average
Nathan Sogard, SO
  • 84.33
  • AVG 84.33
  • RDS 6
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 9
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Jewell CC - Jewell

-
South Hamilton
4/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 13
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Terrace Hills - Altoona

-
South Hamilton
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Jester Park - Granger

-
South Hamilton
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 20
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Lincoln Valley - State Center

-
South Hamilton
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 21
BOYS SPRING GOLF

River Bend - Story City

-
South Hamilton
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 25
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Lake Panorama - Panora

-
South Hamilton
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 27
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Jewell CC - Jewell

-
South Hamilton
4/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 28
BOYS SPRING GOLF

TCI - Polk City

-
South Hamilton
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 30
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Jewell CC - Jewell

-
South Hamilton
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 4
BOYS SPRING GOLF

TCI - Polk City

-
South Hamilton
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 7
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Jewell CC - Jewell

-
South Hamilton
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Ames GC - Ames

-
South Hamilton
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 12
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Briggs Woods - Webster City

-
South Hamilton
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 15
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Sectionals - Caroll CC

-
South Hamilton
5/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 22
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Districts - Lake Panorama

-
South Hamilton
5/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 29
BOYS SPRING GOLF

State - Ames GC

-
South Hamilton
5/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 30
BOYS SPRING GOLF

State - Ames GC

-
South Hamilton
5/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State - Ames GC FINAL 0
State - Ames GC FINAL 0
Districts - Lake Panorama FINAL 0
Sectionals - Caroll CC FINAL 0
Briggs Woods - Webster City FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Nathan Sogard, SO
  • 37
  • LOW 37
9 Hole Average
Nathan Sogard, SO
  • 42.86
  • AVG 42.86
  • RDS 7
18 Hole Low
Nathan Sogard, SO
  • 79
  • LOW 79
18 Hole Average
Nathan Sogard, SO
  • 84.33
  • AVG 84.33
  • RDS 6
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 2A
Conference Heart of Iowa
District District 2A - Lake Panorama
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Colfax-Mingo 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
Collins-Maxwell 0-0 T9 0-0 .000
Gilbert 0-0 T16 0-0 .000
Greene County 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Nevada 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
North Polk 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
PCM 0-0 T16 0-0 .000
Roland-Story 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Saydel 0-0 T14 0-0 .000
South Hamilton 0-0 T17 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND