Scores
Solon FINAL 0
Clear Creek Amana T 0-0
Mount Vernon T 0-0
Maquoketa FINAL 0
Dyersville FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Todd Oberthien, SR
  • 38
  • LOW 38
9 Hole Average
Jared Capouch, JR
  • 42.43
  • AVG 42.43
  • RDS 7
18 Hole Low
Jared Capouch, JR
  • 77
  • LOW 77
18 Hole Average
Jared Capouch, JR
  • 81.75
  • AVG 81.75
  • RDS 4
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 8
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Solon

0
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Thursday, Apr 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Amana

0
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
0
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Monday, Apr 15
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Peosta

-
Beckman Catholic
-
Monticello
-
Solon
-
Tipton
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 22
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Anamosa

0
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 23
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Durant

-
North Cedar
-
Solon
-
Tipton
-
West Branch
-
Winfield-Mt Union
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 25
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Solon

-
Beckman Catholic
-
Solon
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 26
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Dyersville

-
Anamosa
-
Beckman Catholic
-
Maquoketa
-
Solon
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 29
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Maquoketa

-
Anamosa
-
Beckman Catholic
-
Mount Vernon
-
Solon
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, May 1
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Mount Vernon

0
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
0
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Monday, May 6
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Vinton

0
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
0
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Thursday, May 9
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Solon

-
Benton
-
Clear Creek Amana
-
Solon
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Solon FINAL 0
Clear Creek Amana T 0-0
Mount Vernon T 0-0
Maquoketa FINAL 0
Dyersville FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Todd Oberthien, SR
  • 38
  • LOW 38
9 Hole Average
Jared Capouch, JR
  • 42.43
  • AVG 42.43
  • RDS 7
18 Hole Low
Jared Capouch, JR
  • 77
  • LOW 77
18 Hole Average
Jared Capouch, JR
  • 81.75
  • AVG 81.75
  • RDS 4
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
District District 3A - Stone Creek
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND