Scores
Creston FINAL 0
Carroll FINAL 0
Atlantic FINAL 0
Shenandoah T 0-0
Atlantic FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Travis Olsen, SR
  • 34
  • LOW 34
9 Hole Average
Evan Schuler, JR
  • 36.60
  • AVG 36.60
  • RDS 5
18 Hole Low
Evan Schuler, JR
  • 68
  • LOW 68
18 Hole Average
Evan Schuler, JR
  • 73.60
  • AVG 73.60
  • RDS 5
News
No recent news
Friday, Apr 5
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Atlantic

-
Atlantic
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 8
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Carroll

0
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Tuesday, Apr 9
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Shenandoah

-
Atlantic
-
Bedford
-
Corning
-
Denison-Schleswig
-
Nodaway Valley
-
Red Oak
-
Shenandoah
-
Sidney
-
Southwest Valley
4/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 11
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Council Bluff

-
Atlantic
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 16
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Denison

0
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Thursday, Apr 18
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Clarinda

-
Atlantic
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 20
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Denison

-
Atlantic
-
Boyer Valley
-
Carroll
-
Denison-Schleswig
-
Harlan Community
-
Kuemper Catholic
-
Shenandoah
-
Storm Lake
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 22
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Atlantic

-
Atlantic
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 25
BOYS SPRING GOLF Varsity

Red Oak

0
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, Apr 30
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Atlantic

-
Atlantic
-
Denison-Schleswig
-
Harlan Community
-
Kuemper Catholic
-
Nodaway Valley
-
Norwalk
-
Red Oak
-
Shenandoah
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 4
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Carroll

-
Webster City
-
Atlantic
-
Carroll
-
Denison-Schleswig
-
Kuemper Catholic
-
Spencer
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 6
BOYS SPRING GOLF

Creston

-
Atlantic
-
Denison-Schleswig
-
Harlan Community
-
Kuemper Catholic
-
Shenandoah
5/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Creston FINAL 0
Carroll FINAL 0
Atlantic FINAL 0
Shenandoah T 0-0
Atlantic FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Travis Olsen, SR
  • 34
  • LOW 34
9 Hole Average
Evan Schuler, JR
  • 36.60
  • AVG 36.60
  • RDS 5
18 Hole Low
Evan Schuler, JR
  • 68
  • LOW 68
18 Hole Average
Evan Schuler, JR
  • 73.60
  • AVG 73.60
  • RDS 5
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
District District 3A - Carroll Golf & CC
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND