Scores
Elmwood CC State FINAL 0
Elmwood CC State FINAL 0
Veenkner GC District FINAL 0
Waveland GC FINAL 0
Dowling Catholic T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Ben Krapfl, SR
  • 35
  • LOW 35
9 Hole Average
Ben Krapfl, SR
  • 35.00
  • AVG 35.00
  • RDS 1
18 Hole Low
Jake Marvelli, SR
  • 69
  • LOW 69
18 Hole Average
Jake Marvelli, SR
  • 73.50
  • AVG 73.50
  • RDS 12
Monday, Aug 14
BOYS FALL GOLF

Hunter Ridge CC

-
Indianola
8/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Aug 17
BOYS FALL GOLF

Amana Colonies GC

-
Indianola
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Dubuque Hempstead
8/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Aug 18
BOYS FALL GOLF

Indianola CC

-
Ottumwa
-
Des Moines East
-
Indianola
8/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Aug 21
BOYS FALL GOLF

Briarwood Club of Ankeny

-
Indianola
8/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Aug 29
BOYS FALL GOLF Varsity

Fort Dodge CC

0
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
8/29
Tuesday, Sep 5
BOYS FALL GOLF Varsity

Ottumwa CC

0
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/5
Monday, Sep 11
BOYS FALL GOLF Varsity

Veenker GC

0
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/11
Friday, Sep 15
BOYS FALL GOLF

Elmwood CC

-
Indianola
-
Urbandale
-
Des Moines East
9/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Sep 20
BOYS FALL GOLF Varsity

Copper Creek GC

0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/20
Monday, Sep 25
BOYS FALL GOLF

Waveland GC

-
Indianola
9/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 3
BOYS FALL GOLF

Veenkner GC District

-
Indianola
10/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Oct 6
BOYS FALL GOLF

Elmwood CC State

-
Indianola
10/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 7
BOYS FALL GOLF

Elmwood CC State

-
Indianola
10/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Elmwood CC State FINAL 0
Elmwood CC State FINAL 0
Veenkner GC District FINAL 0
Waveland GC FINAL 0
Dowling Catholic T 0-0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Ben Krapfl, SR
  • 35
  • LOW 35
9 Hole Average
Ben Krapfl, SR
  • 35.00
  • AVG 35.00
  • RDS 1
18 Hole Low
Jake Marvelli, SR
  • 69
  • LOW 69
18 Hole Average
Jake Marvelli, SR
  • 73.50
  • AVG 73.50
  • RDS 12
Team Information
Level Varsity
District District Veenker
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND