Scores
Forest City T 0-0
Iowa Falls FINAL 0
Waterloo FINAL 0
Waterloo FINAL 0
Waverly-Shell Rock T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Josh Hotz, SR
  • 211
  • HG 211
Score Per Game
Josh Hotz, SR
  • 168.67
  • SPG 168.67
  • GP 18
  • SPS 337.33
  • SP 9
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 26
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Waterloo

0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/26
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Tripoli

0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
0
Tripoli
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Friday, Dec 13
BOYS BOWLING

Vinton

-
Denver
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 20
BOYS BOWLING

Cedar Rapids

-
Denver
-
Linn-Mar
-
Dubuque Senior
12/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 10
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Oelwein

0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
0
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Friday, Jan 17
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Waverly

0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Friday, Jan 24
BOYS BOWLING

Waterloo

-
Oelwein
-
Denver
-
Waterloo West
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 31
BOYS BOWLING

Waterloo

-
Tripoli
-
Marion
-
Columbus Catholic
-
Denver
-
Linn-Mar
-
Waterloo West
1/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 7
BOYS BOWLING

Iowa Falls

-
Denver
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 14
BOYS BOWLING Varsity

Forest City

0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
0
Forest City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/14
Scores
Forest City T 0-0
Iowa Falls FINAL 0
Waterloo FINAL 0
Waterloo FINAL 0
Waverly-Shell Rock T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Josh Hotz, SR
  • 211
  • HG 211
Score Per Game
Josh Hotz, SR
  • 168.67
  • SPG 168.67
  • GP 18
  • SPS 337.33
  • SP 9
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
Conference North Iowa Cedar-East
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Columbus Catholic 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Denver 0-0 T10 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND