Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, May 24
BASEBALL Varsity
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/24
North Mahaska High School Baseball Field
Tuesday, May 28
BASEBALL Varsity
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/28
Lynnville-Sully High School
Friday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
Belle Plaine
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/31
Franklin Park
Saturday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/1
Lynnville-Sully High School
Tuesday, Jun 4
BASEBALL Varsity
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/4
Albia - Monroe Co. Sports Complex
Thursday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/6
Lynnville-Sully High School
Tuesday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/11
Prairie City Middle School
Thursday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/13
Moravia High School
Saturday, Jun 15
BASEBALL Varsity

Rose Festival Tournament

Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
West Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM CT
6/15
Schilling Field
Wednesday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
6/19
Lynnville-Sully High School
Friday, Jun 21
BASEBALL Varsity
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
Montezuma
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/21
Montezuma High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference South Iowa Cedar
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Belle Plaine 0-0 0-0 .000
BGM 0-0 0-0 .000
Colfax-Mingo 0-0 0-0 .000
English Valleys 0-0 0-0 .000
HLV 0-0 0-0 .000
Iowa Valley 0-0 0-0 .000
Keota 0-0 0-0 .000
Lynnville-Sully 0-0 0-0 .000
Montezuma 0-0 0-0 .000
North Mahaska 0-0 0-0 .000
Sigourney 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND