Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, May 13
BASEBALL Varsity
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/13
Knoxville High School
Friday, May 17
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/17
Knoxville High School
Friday, May 24
BASEBALL Varsity

JV/Var Split

Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/24
Cardinal High School
Wednesday, May 29
BASEBALL Varsity
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/29
Nite Hawk Baseball Diamond
Thursday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/6
Knoxville High School
Friday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/7
Clarke Community Middle/High School Baseball Field
Monday, Jun 24
BASEBALL Varsity
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/24
Albia - Monroe Co. Sports Complex
Monday, Jun 24
BASEBALL Varsity
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/24
Albia - Monroe Co. Sports Complex
Thursday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/27
Knoxville High School
Tuesday, Jul 2
BASEBALL Varsity
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/2
Knoxville High School
Wednesday, Jul 3
BASEBALL Varsity
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/3
Creston High School
Monday, Jul 8
BASEBALL Varsity
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/8
Knoxville High School
Tuesday, Jul 9
BASEBALL Varsity
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
7/9
Daniels Park
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference South Central
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Albia 0-0 0-0 .000
Cardinal 0-0 0-0 .000
Centerville 0-0 0-0 .000
Chariton 0-0 0-0 .000
Clarke 0-0 0-0 .000
Davis County 0-0 0-0 .000
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 0-0 0-0 .000
Knoxville 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND