Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Monday, May 15
BASEBALL Varsity
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/15
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Tuesday, May 16
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/16
Indian Hills Community College
Thursday, May 18
BASEBALL Varsity
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/18
ADM High School
Friday, May 19
BASEBALL Varsity
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/19
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Monday, May 22
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
West Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/22
West Marshall High School West Marshall High School
Tuesday, May 23
BASEBALL Varsity
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/23
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Wednesday, May 24
BASEBALL Varsity
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/24
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Friday, May 26
BASEBALL Varsity
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/26
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Tuesday, May 30
BASEBALL Varsity
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/30
Boone High School
Wednesday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
Roland-Story
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/31
Roland-Story High School
Thursday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/1
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Friday, Jun 2
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/2
Nevada SCORE Recreation Complex Nevada Cub Baseball Field
Monday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Varsity
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/5
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Tuesday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/6
Webster City High School
Wednesday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity
Greene County
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/7
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Thursday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/8
Pella High School
Friday, Jun 9
BASEBALL Varsity
West Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/9
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Monday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Varsity
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/12
PCM Middle School
Tuesday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/13
Gilbert Middle School
Wednesday, Jun 14
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/14
South Hamilton High School
Saturday, Jun 17
BASEBALL

Gebhart Tournament

Grand View Christian
Muscatine
Van Meter
Saydel
6/17 · 10:00 AM CT Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Monday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity
Roland-Story
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/19
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Tuesday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/20
Panorama High School
Wednesday, Jun 21
BASEBALL Varsity
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/21
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Thursday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity
Baxter
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/22
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Friday, Jun 23
BASEBALL Varsity

Prange Classic (2 Games)

Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Monday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/26
Perry Athletic Complex Perry Athletic Complex
Tuesday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/27
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Wednesday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Greene County
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/28
Greene County Middle School Allensworth Baseball Field
Thursday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/29
Hampton-Dumont High School
Friday, Jun 30
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/30
Des Moines North High School Baseball Field
Monday, Jul 3
BASEBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/3
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Wednesday, Jul 5
BASEBALL Varsity
Saydel
Varsity (0-0)
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/5
Winterset High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND