Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Tuesday, May 30
BASEBALL 7th Grade
Saydel
7th Grade (0-0)
South Hamilton
7th Grade (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
5/30
South Hamilton High School
Thursday, Jun 1
BASEBALL 7th Grade
Saydel
7th Grade (0-0)
West Marshall
7th Grade (0-0)
11:30 AM CT
6/1
West Marshall High School West Marshall High School
Tuesday, Jun 6
BASEBALL 7th Grade
Greene County
7th Grade (0-0)
Saydel
7th Grade (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
6/6
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Thursday, Jun 8
BASEBALL 7th Grade
Saydel
7th Grade (0-0)
PCM
7th Grade (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
6/8
PCM High School
Monday, Jun 12
BASEBALL 7th Grade
Perry
7th Grade (0-0)
Saydel
7th Grade (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
6/12
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Tuesday, Jun 13
BASEBALL 7th Grade
South Hamilton
Junior High (0-0)
Saydel
Junior High (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
6/13
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Thursday, Jun 15
BASEBALL 7th Grade
Saydel
7th Grade (0-0)
Nevada
7th Grade (0-0)
11:30 AM CT
6/15
Nevada SCORE Recreation Complex Nevada Cub Baseball Field
Tuesday, Jun 20
BASEBALL 7th Grade
Saydel
7th Grade (0-0)
Greene County
7th Grade (0-0)
11:30 AM CT
6/20
Greene County Middle School Allensworth Baseball Field
Thursday, Jun 22
BASEBALL 7th Grade
Saydel
7th Grade (0-0)
Roland-Story
7th Grade (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
6/22
Roland-Story High School
Monday, Jun 26
BASEBALL 7th Grade
PCM
7th Grade (0-0)
Saydel
7th Grade (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
6/26
Saydel High School Jim Gebhart Field
Tuesday, Jun 27
BASEBALL 7th Grade
Saydel
7th Grade (0-0)
Perry
7th Grade (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
6/27
Perry Athletic Complex Perry Athletic Complex
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND