Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Tuesday, May 16
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
Keokuk
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Davis County
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/16
Bloomfield West Sports Complex
Wednesday, May 17
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
Van Buren County
Level 2 (0-0)
Keokuk
Level 2 (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/17
Joyce Park
Monday, May 22
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
West Burlington
Level 2 (0-0)
Keokuk
Level 2 (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/22
Joyce Park
Tuesday, May 23
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
Keokuk
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/23
Indian Hills Community College
Friday, May 26
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
Central DeWitt
Sophomore (0-0)
Keokuk
Sophomore (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/26
Joyce Park
Tuesday, May 30
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
Burlington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/30
Joyce Park
Monday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
Keokuk
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Mount Pleasant
Junior Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM CT
6/5
Mt. Pleasant - Mapleleaf Athletic Complex
Monday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
Keokuk
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Mount Pleasant
Junior Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM CT
6/5
Mt. Pleasant - Mapleleaf Athletic Complex
Thursday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
Mount Pleasant
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/8
Joyce Park
Monday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
Fort Madison
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Junior Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
6/12
Joyce Park
Wednesday, Jun 14
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
Mediapolis
Level 2 (0-0)
Keokuk
Level 2 (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/14
Joyce Park
Thursday, Jun 15
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
Keokuk
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Fort Madison
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/15
Fort Madison High School
Thursday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
Washington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/22
Joyce Park
Wednesday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
Central Lee
Level 2 (0-0)
Keokuk
Level 2 (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/28
Joyce Park
Thursday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Junior Varsity
Fairfield
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Keokuk
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/29
Joyce Park
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND