Alburnett Pirates

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, May 15
BASEBALL Varsity

Double Header

East Buchanan
Varsity (0-0)
Alburnett
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/15
Alburnett High School
Monday, May 22
BASEBALL Varsity

Double Header

North Linn
Varsity (0-0)
Alburnett
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/22
Alburnett High School
Thursday, May 25
BASEBALL Varsity
Midland
Varsity (0-0)
Alburnett
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/25
Wyoming Fairgrounds
Tuesday, May 30
BASEBALL Varsity

Double Header

Maquoketa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Alburnett
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/30
Maquoketa Valley High School High School Baseball Field
Monday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Varsity

Double Header

Springville
Varsity (0-0)
Alburnett
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/5
Alburnett High School
Tuesday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
Alburnett
Varsity (0-0)
Sigourney
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
6/6
Sigourney High School
Thursday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
Prince of Peace
Varsity (0-0)
Alburnett
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/8
Alburnett High School
Monday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Varsity

Double Header

Central City
Varsity (0-0)
Alburnett
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/12
Central City High School
Thursday, Jun 15
BASEBALL Varsity
Lisbon
Varsity (0-0)
Alburnett
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/15
Lisbon City Park
Monday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity

Double Header

Starmont
Varsity (0-0)
Alburnett
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/19
Starmont High School
Thursday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity
North Cedar
Varsity (0-0)
Alburnett
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/22
Alburnett High School
Monday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity

Double Header

Edgewood-Colesburg
Varsity (0-0)
Alburnett
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/26
Community Dreams Field Baseball Diamond
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND