Scores
Lenox L 6-5
Lamoni L 7-2
Melcher-Dallas W 16-6
Moravia L 13-6
Melcher-Dallas W 8-0
Leaders
Hits
Brycen Wookey, FR
  • 29
  • H 29
  • BA .414
  • R 18
  • RBI 29
  • 2B 6
  • 3B 2
  • HR 2
  • SB 18
RBI
Brycen Wookey, FR
  • 29
  • H 29
  • BA .414
  • R 18
  • RBI 29
  • 2B 6
  • 3B 2
  • HR 2
  • SB 18
Wins
Reece Held, JR
  • 4
  • W 4
  • IP 41
  • ERA 2.05
Earned Run Average
Reece Held, JR
  • 2.05
  • ERA 2.05
  • IP 41
  • SO 75
Strikeouts
Reece Held, JR
  • 75
  • ERA 2.05
  • IP 41
  • SO 75
News
No recent news
Monday, May 20
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Murray
Varsity (0-1)
15
Southeast Warren
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
MRY 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SE W 3 2 6 4 0 0 0 15
SE Warren BSB/SB Fields
Tuesday, May 21
BASEBALL Varsity

Postponed

Murray
Varsity (0-1)
Twin Cedars
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/21
Twin Cedars High School
Thursday, May 23
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Orient-Macksburg
Varsity (0-3)
4
Murray
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
ORMB 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 3
MRY 1 0 3 0 0 0 0 4
Murray High School
Friday, May 24
BASEBALL Varsity

Postponed

Murray
Varsity (1-1)
Seymour
Varsity (2-0)
8:00 PM CT
5/24
Seymour High School
Wednesday, May 29
BASEBALL Varsity

Cancelled

Murray
Varsity (1-1)
Lenox
Varsity (0-2)
7:30 PM CT
5/29
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Thursday, May 30
BASEBALL Varsity

Postponed: Postponed

Murray
Varsity (1-1)
Lamoni
Varsity (1-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/30
Graceland University
Monday, Jun 3
BASEBALL Varsity

Cancelled

Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
Murray
Varsity (1-1)
6:00 PM CT
6/3
Murray High School
Tuesday, Jun 4
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Murray
Varsity (2-1)
1
Moravia
Varsity (3-3)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
MRY 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2
MVIA 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1
Moravia High School
Wednesday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Murray
Varsity (2-2)
6
Twin Cedars
Varsity (6-3)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
MRY 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
TWC 2 0 0 0 2 2 0 6
Twin Cedars High School
Thursday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
16
Mormon Trail
Varsity (5-4)
2
Murray
Varsity (2-3)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
MRMT 5 5 2 3 1 0 0 16
MRY 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Murray High School
Friday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity
18
Murray
Varsity (3-3)
0
Moulton-Udell
Varsity (2-4)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
MRY 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
M-UD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Moulton-Udell High School
Monday, Jun 10
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Wayne
Varsity (5-5)
4
Murray
Varsity (3-4)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
WYN 0 0 0 3 0 2 5 10
MRY 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 4
Murray High School
Tuesday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Twin Cedars
Varsity (6-7)
4
Murray
Varsity (4-4)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
TWC 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1
MRY 3 0 0 0 0 1 0 4
Murray High School
Thursday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
20
Murray
Varsity (5-4)
3
Orient-Macksburg
Varsity (0-12)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
MRY 8 5 5 2 0 0 0 20
ORMB 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 3
Orient-Macksburg Community School
Friday, Jun 14
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Seymour
Varsity (5-11)
6
Murray
Varsity (6-4)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
SMR 0 0 2 0 1 2 0 5
MRY 3 0 1 0 1 1 0 6
Murray High School
Monday, Jun 17
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Murray
Varsity (6-5)
20
Central Decatur
Varsity (7-7)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
MRY 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 5
C D 2 3 9 6 0 0 0 20
Central Decatur High School
Tuesday, Jun 18
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Murray
Varsity (6-6)
11
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (9-6)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
MRY 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 5
A CHR 1 0 0 0 6 4 0 11
James Cownie Sports Complex
Tuesday, Jun 18
BASEBALL Varsity

Rescheduled

4
Murray
Varsity (6-7)
15
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (10-6)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
MRY 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 4
A CHR 0 3 0 0 12 0 0 15
James Cownie Sports Complex
Wednesday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity

Postponed: Postponed

Murray
Varsity (6-7)
Lamoni
Varsity (11-4)
6:00 PM CT
6/19
Lamoni Foreman City Park
Thursday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Lamoni
Varsity (12-4)
1
Murray
Varsity (6-8)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
LMNI 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 4
MRY 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Murray High School
Monday, Jun 24
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Murray
Varsity (6-9)
2
East Union
Varsity (2-12)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
MRY 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
E UN 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2
East Union Community School
Tuesday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity

Postponed: Postponed

Moravia
Varsity (11-8)
Murray
Varsity (6-9)
6:00 PM CT
6/25
Murray High School
Thursday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Mormon Trail
Varsity (13-10)
3
Murray
Varsity (6-10)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
MRMT 0 0 3 0 3 0 0 6
MRY 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 3
Friday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Moulton-Udell
Varsity (5-13)
10
Murray
Varsity (7-10)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
M-UD 0 0 0 0 3 1 0 4
MRY 2 0 5 1 2 0 0 10
Murray High School
Monday, Jul 1
BASEBALL Varsity

Senior Night

0
Melcher-Dallas
Varsity (5-19)
8
Murray
Varsity (8-10)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
M-D 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
MRY 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 8
Murray High School
Wednesday, Jul 3
BASEBALL Varsity

Postponed

Murray
Varsity (8-10)
Seymour
Varsity (7-15)
8:00 PM CT
7/3
Seymour High School
Saturday, Jul 6
BASEBALL Varsity
13
Moravia
Varsity (16-10)
6
Murray
Varsity (8-11)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
MVIA 0 5 0 2 6 0 0 13
MRY 0 1 0 1 4 0 0 6
Murray High School
Tuesday, Jul 9
BASEBALL Varsity
16
Murray
Varsity (9-11)
6
Melcher-Dallas
Varsity (6-23)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 T
MRY 3 4 4 2 3 0 0 16
M-D 0 0 2 3 1 0 0 6
Melcher-Dallas High School