Ogden Bulldogs

Scores
Van Meter L 10-1
Woodward-Granger W 6-3
Coon Rapids-Bayard W 3-0
Webster City W 7-0
Greene County W 2-0
Leaders
Hits
Carter Church, JR
  • 34
  • H 34
  • BA .386
  • R 10
  • RBI 24
  • 2B 2
  • SB 1
RBI
Carter Church, JR
  • 24
  • H 34
  • BA .386
  • R 10
  • RBI 24
  • 2B 2
  • SB 1
Wins
Jacob Craven, JR
  • 8
  • W 8
  • IP 57
  • ERA 0.74
Earned Run Average
Ben Heeren, JR
  • 0.00
  • ERA 0.00
  • IP 5
  • SO 6
Strikeouts
Jacob Craven, JR
  • 61
  • ERA 0.74
  • IP 57
  • SO 61
News
No recent news
Tuesday, May 22
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/22
Wednesday, May 23
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
4
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/23
Thursday, May 24
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/24
Friday, May 25
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
7
Humboldt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/25
Wednesday, May 30
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
8
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/30
Thursday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
0
South Central Calhoun
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/31
Saturday, Jun 2
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Roland-Story
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:19 PM CT
6/2
Monday, Jun 4
BASEBALL Varsity
1
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
11
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/4
Tuesday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Varsity
14
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
4
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/5
Thursday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
3
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/7
Thursday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
2
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/7
Monday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Woodward Academy
(0-0)
10
Ogden
(0-0)
3:15 AM CT
6/11
Tuesday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Varsity
1
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
4
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/12
Wednesday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
6
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/13
Monday, Jun 18
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/18
Saturday, Jun 23
BASEBALL Varsity
5
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
10
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/23
Tuesday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity
5
ACGC
(0-0)
7
Ogden
(0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/26
Tuesday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity
0
ACGC
(0-0)
11
Ogden
(0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/26
Wednesday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
4
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/27
Thursday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Varsity
15
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
3
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Thursday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
4
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Saturday, Jun 30
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Woodward Academy
(0-0)
17
Ogden
(0-0)
11:00 AM CT
6/30
Saturday, Jun 30
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/30
Saturday, Jun 30
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/30
Monday, Jul 2
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
0
Greene County
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/2
Tuesday, Jul 3
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
7
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/3
Thursday, Jul 5
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
0
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
7/5
Tuesday, Jul 10
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
6
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
7/10
Saturday, Jul 14
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/14
Scores
Van Meter L 10-1
Woodward-Granger W 6-3
Coon Rapids-Bayard W 3-0
Webster City W 7-0
Greene County W 2-0
Leaders
Hits
Carter Church, JR
  • 34
  • H 34
  • BA .386
  • R 10
  • RBI 24
  • 2B 2
  • SB 1
RBI
Carter Church, JR
  • 24
  • H 34
  • BA .386
  • R 10
  • RBI 24
  • 2B 2
  • SB 1
Wins
Jacob Craven, JR
  • 8
  • W 8
  • IP 57
  • ERA 0.74
Earned Run Average
Ben Heeren, JR
  • 0.00
  • ERA 0.00
  • IP 5
  • SO 6
Strikeouts
Jacob Craven, JR
  • 61
  • ERA 0.74
  • IP 57
  • SO 61
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Van Meter 16-2 L1 30-9 .769
Ogden 15-3 L1 23-6 .793
Woodward-Granger 13-5 L1 19-10 .655
Des Moines Christian 13-5 L4 15-12 .556
Madrid 11-7 L1 14-11 .560
Earlham 9-11 L1 17-16 .515
West Central Valley 7-11 L1 12-15 .444
Panorama 5-13 L1 7-16 .304
ACGC 2-16 L1 4-20 .167
Woodward Academy 0-14 L19 0-19 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND