Scores
Clarke L 4-0
Bondurant-Farrar L 11-0
Exira-EHK L 10-0
Woodward Academy W 15-5
Ogden L 14-4
Leaders
Hits
Luke Webner, SR
  • 23
  • H 23
  • BA .371
  • R 16
  • RBI 4
  • 2B 1
  • SB 13
RBI
Jeramy Randol, SO
  • 11
  • H 14
  • BA .230
  • R 7
  • RBI 11
  • 2B 2
  • SB 4
Wins
Aaron Klinge, JR
  • 1
  • W 1
  • IP 43
  • ERA 4.07
Earned Run Average
Aaron Klinge, JR
  • 4.07
  • ERA 4.07
  • IP 43
  • SO 32
Strikeouts
Aaron Klinge, JR
  • 32
  • ERA 4.07
  • IP 43
  • SO 32
News
No recent news
Tuesday, May 26
BASEBALL Varsity
17
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
3
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Wednesday, May 27
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
13
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Thursday, May 28
BASEBALL Varsity
3
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Monday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
15
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Tuesday, Jun 2
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
1
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Thursday, Jun 4
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
5
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Monday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
8
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
0
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Tuesday, Jun 9
BASEBALL Varsity
16
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
1
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Thursday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
20
Ogden
(0-0)
4
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Monday, Jun 15
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Woodward Academy
(0-0)
12
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/15
Tuesday, Jun 16
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
4
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Thursday, Jun 18
BASEBALL Varsity
1
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Monday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Tuesday, Jun 23
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
11
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Wednesday, Jun 24
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Madrid
(0-0)
6
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/24
Thursday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
0
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Monday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity
13
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
10
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Tuesday, Jun 30
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
14
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/30
Thursday, Jul 2
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
15
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Monday, Jul 6
BASEBALL Varsity
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/6
Tuesday, Jul 7
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
10
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/7
Wednesday, Jul 8
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
11
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/8
Saturday, Jul 11
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
4
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/11
Scores
Clarke L 4-0
Bondurant-Farrar L 11-0
Exira-EHK L 10-0
Woodward Academy W 15-5
Ogden L 14-4
Leaders
Hits
Luke Webner, SR
  • 23
  • H 23
  • BA .371
  • R 16
  • RBI 4
  • 2B 1
  • SB 13
RBI
Jeramy Randol, SO
  • 11
  • H 14
  • BA .230
  • R 7
  • RBI 11
  • 2B 2
  • SB 4
Wins
Aaron Klinge, JR
  • 1
  • W 1
  • IP 43
  • ERA 4.07
Earned Run Average
Aaron Klinge, JR
  • 4.07
  • ERA 4.07
  • IP 43
  • SO 32
Strikeouts
Aaron Klinge, JR
  • 32
  • ERA 4.07
  • IP 43
  • SO 32
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 2A
Conference West Central
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Van Meter 15-3 L1 26-10 .722
Earlham 15-3 L1 20-8 .714
Ogden 15-4 L1 25-8 .758
Des Moines Christian 15-4 W2 25-9 .735
ACGC 9-9 L1 15-15 .500
Woodward-Granger 8-10 L1 16-13 .552
Madrid 7-11 L6 9-18 .333
West Central Valley 4-15 L1 8-19 .296
Panorama 3-15 L3 6-16 .273
Woodward Academy 1-15 L2 4-15 .211
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND