Ogden Bulldogs

Scores
Baxter L 5-3
Woodward Academy W 15-4
Woodward-Granger W 8-7
Greene County W 6-4
Coon Rapids-Bayard L 6-4
Leaders
Hits
Treston Hagen, SR
  • 54
  • H 54
  • BA .505
  • R 27
  • RBI 52
  • 2B 14
  • HR 6
  • SB 5
RBI
Treston Hagen, SR
  • 52
  • H 54
  • BA .505
  • R 27
  • RBI 52
  • 2B 14
  • HR 6
  • SB 5
Wins
Derek Reutter, JR
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 33
  • ERA 4.03
Earned Run Average
Harry Haglund, JR
  • 0.75
  • ERA 0.75
  • IP 9 1/3
  • SO 4
Strikeouts
Nick Ross, JR
  • 76
  • ERA 2.10
  • IP 53 1/3
  • SO 76
News
No recent news
Wednesday, May 27
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Thursday, May 28
BASEBALL Varsity
11
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
1
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Friday, May 29
BASEBALL Varsity
Humboldt
(0-0)
Ogden
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Saturday, May 30
BASEBALL Varsity
13
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
8
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Saturday, May 30
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
8
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Monday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Tuesday, Jun 2
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
3
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Wednesday, Jun 3
BASEBALL Varsity
12
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
2
Iowa Christian Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Thursday, Jun 4
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
6
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Saturday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
7
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
11
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Saturday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Roland-Story
Varsity (0-0)
8
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Monday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
1
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
14
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Tuesday, Jun 9
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Wednesday, Jun 10
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
5
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/10
Friday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
0
Edgewood-Colesburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/12
Tuesday, Jun 16
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
18
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Wednesday, Jun 17
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
6
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/17
Thursday, Jun 18
BASEBALL Varsity
12
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
2
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Friday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Panorama
(0-0)
20
Ogden
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Monday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Tuesday, Jun 23
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
1
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Thursday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity
0
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Saturday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Southeast Valley
(0-0)
10
Ogden
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Saturday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
4
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
17
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Saturday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
0
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Monday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Tuesday, Jun 30
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
14
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/30
Thursday, Jul 2
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
1
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Thursday, Jul 2
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
3
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Friday, Jul 3
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
6
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Tuesday, Jul 7
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
4
Greene County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/7
Thursday, Jul 9
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
15
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/9
Thursday, Jul 9
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
8
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/9
Tuesday, Jul 14
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
5
Baxter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/14
Scores
Baxter L 5-3
Woodward Academy W 15-4
Woodward-Granger W 8-7
Greene County W 6-4
Coon Rapids-Bayard L 6-4
Leaders
Hits
Treston Hagen, SR
  • 54
  • H 54
  • BA .505
  • R 27
  • RBI 52
  • 2B 14
  • HR 6
  • SB 5
RBI
Treston Hagen, SR
  • 52
  • H 54
  • BA .505
  • R 27
  • RBI 52
  • 2B 14
  • HR 6
  • SB 5
Wins
Derek Reutter, JR
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 33
  • ERA 4.03
Earned Run Average
Harry Haglund, JR
  • 0.75
  • ERA 0.75
  • IP 9 1/3
  • SO 4
Strikeouts
Nick Ross, JR
  • 76
  • ERA 2.10
  • IP 53 1/3
  • SO 76
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Van Meter 15-3 L1 26-10 .722
Earlham 15-3 L1 20-8 .714
Ogden 15-4 L1 25-8 .758
Des Moines Christian 15-4 W2 24-10 .706
ACGC 9-9 L1 15-15 .500
Woodward-Granger 8-10 L1 16-13 .552
Madrid 7-11 L7 9-18 .333
West Central Valley 4-15 L1 7-20 .259
Panorama 3-15 L3 3-19 .136
Woodward Academy 1-15 L2 2-17 .105
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND