Ogden Bulldogs

Scores
St. Edmond L 4-2
ADM W 5-2
Greene County L 13-11
Humboldt L 16-4
Des Moines Christian W 6-1
Leaders
Hits
Preston Church, SR
  • 43
  • H 43
  • BA .453
  • R 30
  • RBI 34
  • 2B 14
  • 3B 4
  • HR 2
  • SB 9
RBI
Preston Church, SR
  • 34
  • H 43
  • BA .453
  • R 30
  • RBI 34
  • 2B 14
  • 3B 4
  • HR 2
  • SB 9
Wins
Preston Church, SR
  • 8
  • W 8
  • IP 62 1/3
  • ERA 0.90
Earned Run Average
Preston Church, SR
  • 0.90
  • ERA 0.90
  • IP 62 1/3
  • SO 134
Strikeouts
Preston Church, SR
  • 134
  • ERA 0.90
  • IP 62 1/3
  • SO 134
News
No recent news
Monday, May 20
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Prairie Valley
(0-0)
6
Ogden
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Tuesday, May 21
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
0
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Wednesday, May 22
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
7
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Thursday, May 23
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
18
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Tuesday, May 28
BASEBALL Varsity
2
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Friday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
15
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
1
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Saturday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
6
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Monday, Jun 3
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Wednesday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
3
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Thursday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Saturday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Saturday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Saturday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Tuesday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Wednesday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
3
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/12
Thursday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
11
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
1
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/13
Monday, Jun 17
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
6
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/17
Tuesday, Jun 18
BASEBALL Varsity
2
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Wednesday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
7
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Thursday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
0
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/20
Saturday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Saturday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity
5
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Tuesday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Wednesday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Woodward Academy
Varsity (0-0)
17
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/26
Thursday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
16
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
5
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Thursday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Guthrie Center
(0-0)
11
Ogden
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Friday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
14
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Saturday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
3
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Tuesday, Jul 2
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Monday, Jul 8
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
16
Humboldt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/8
Tuesday, Jul 9
BASEBALL Varsity
11
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
13
Greene County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/9
Wednesday, Jul 10
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
2
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/10
Tuesday, Jul 16
BASEBALL Varsity
4
St. Edmond
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/16
Scores
St. Edmond L 4-2
ADM W 5-2
Greene County L 13-11
Humboldt L 16-4
Des Moines Christian W 6-1
Leaders
Hits
Preston Church, SR
  • 43
  • H 43
  • BA .453
  • R 30
  • RBI 34
  • 2B 14
  • 3B 4
  • HR 2
  • SB 9
RBI
Preston Church, SR
  • 34
  • H 43
  • BA .453
  • R 30
  • RBI 34
  • 2B 14
  • 3B 4
  • HR 2
  • SB 9
Wins
Preston Church, SR
  • 8
  • W 8
  • IP 62 1/3
  • ERA 0.90
Earned Run Average
Preston Church, SR
  • 0.90
  • ERA 0.90
  • IP 62 1/3
  • SO 134
Strikeouts
Preston Church, SR
  • 134
  • ERA 0.90
  • IP 62 1/3
  • SO 134
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Van Meter 19-1 L1 34-9 .791
Ogden 17-3 L1 21-9 .700
Coon Rapids-Bayard 14-6 L1 27-11 .711
Woodward-Granger 13-7 L1 17-13 .567
West Central Valley 12-7 W2 21-11 .656
Des Moines Christian 9-11 L1 13-23 .361
Earlham 8-12 L1 17-17 .500
Panorama 7-13 L2 8-15 .348
Madrid 6-14 L1 10-20 .333
ACGC 4-16 L3 8-22 .267
Woodward Academy 1-19 L2 4-25 .138
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND