Lake Mills Bulldogs

Baseball2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Newman Catholic L 7-1
North Butler W 2-1
AGWSR W 10-8
North Iowa W 3-2
Osage L 3-2
Leaders
Hits
Josh Peters, SO
  • 40
  • H 40
  • BA .396
  • R 18
  • RBI 9
  • 2B 5
  • SB 11
RBI
Taylor Throne, JR
  • 17
  • H 18
  • BA .231
  • R 12
  • RBI 17
  • 2B 2
  • 3B 1
  • HR 2
  • SB 1
Wins
Taylor Throne, JR
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 46 2/3
  • ERA 2.70
Earned Run Average
Christian Rank, SR
  • 0.84
  • ERA 0.84
  • IP 8 1/3
  • SO 4
Strikeouts
Paul Scholbrock, SR
  • 50
  • ERA 1.97
  • IP 42 2/3
  • SO 50
News
No recent news
Tuesday, May 21
BASEBALL Varsity
2
West Fork
Varsity (0-0)
3
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Thursday, May 23
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
9
Central Springs
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Friday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
10
North Iowa
Varsity (0-0)
3
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Saturday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Northwood-Kensett
Varsity (0-0)
7
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Saturday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Saint Ansgar
Varsity (0-0)
6
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Monday, Jun 3
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
3
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Wednesday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Varsity
8
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
3
Forest City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Thursday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Northwood-Kensett
Varsity (0-0)
8
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Friday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
4
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Saturday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
12
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Saturday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
2
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Monday, Jun 10
BASEBALL Varsity
4
West Hancock
Varsity (0-0)
11
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/10
Wednesday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Newman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/12
Friday, Jun 14
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Belmond-Klemme
(0-0)
8
Lake Mills
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Monday, Jun 17
BASEBALL Varsity
0
North Iowa
Varsity (0-0)
1
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/17
Wednesday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
1
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Thursday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
13
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/20
Wednesday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity
8
West Hancock
Varsity (0-0)
7
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/26
Thursday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bishop Garrigan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Friday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Newman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Monday, Jul 1
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
1
Belmond-Klemme
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/1
Tuesday, Jul 2
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Saint Ansgar
Varsity (0-0)
8
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Wednesday, Jul 3
BASEBALL Varsity
11
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
1
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Friday, Jul 5
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
5
Forest City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/5
Monday, Jul 8
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
2
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/8
Monday, Jul 8
BASEBALL Varsity
5
New Hampton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/8
Thursday, Jul 11
BASEBALL Varsity
2
North Iowa
Varsity (0-0)
3
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/11
Tuesday, Jul 16
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
8
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/16
Thursday, Jul 18
BASEBALL Varsity
1
North Butler
Varsity (0-0)
2
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/18
Saturday, Jul 20
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Newman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/20
Scores
Newman Catholic L 7-1
North Butler W 2-1
AGWSR W 10-8
North Iowa W 3-2
Osage L 3-2
Leaders
Hits
Josh Peters, SO
  • 40
  • H 40
  • BA .396
  • R 18
  • RBI 9
  • 2B 5
  • SB 11
RBI
Taylor Throne, JR
  • 17
  • H 18
  • BA .231
  • R 12
  • RBI 17
  • 2B 2
  • 3B 1
  • HR 2
  • SB 1
Wins
Taylor Throne, JR
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 46 2/3
  • ERA 2.70
Earned Run Average
Christian Rank, SR
  • 0.84
  • ERA 0.84
  • IP 8 1/3
  • SO 4
Strikeouts
Paul Scholbrock, SR
  • 50
  • ERA 1.97
  • IP 42 2/3
  • SO 50
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Newman Catholic 13-1 W7 28-6 .824
Forest City 11-3 L1 19-8 .704
Lake Mills 8-6 L1 16-14 .533
Garner Hayfield Ventura 7-7 L3 10-19 .345
North Iowa 6-8 L2 11-15 .423
Osage 6-9 L1 10-18 .357
West Hancock 4-10 L1 10-12 .455
Belmond-Klemme 2-12 L8 3-20 .130
News
No recent news