Scores
North Mahaska L 3-2
Pekin W 7-5
Tri-County W 7-5
Albia L 18-1
Wapello L 4-2
Leaders
Hits
Conner McElderry, JR
  • 36
  • H 36
  • BA .419
  • R 19
  • RBI 28
  • 2B 10
  • HR 4
  • SB 1
RBI
Conner McElderry, JR
  • 28
  • H 36
  • BA .419
  • R 19
  • RBI 28
  • 2B 10
  • HR 4
  • SB 1
Wins
Dakota Showman, SR
  • 8
  • W 8
  • IP 60 1/3
  • ERA 2.32
Earned Run Average
Brandon Eklofe, JR
  • 0.00
  • ERA 0.00
  • IP 0 1/3
  • SO 1
Strikeouts
Brennon Elder, JR
  • 61
  • ERA 3.96
  • IP 40 2/3
  • SO 61
Monday, May 20
BASEBALL Varsity
7
New London
Varsity (0-0)
12
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Tuesday, May 21
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
8
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Friday, May 24
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Saturday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Tri-County
Varsity (0-0)
13
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Saturday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
16
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Monday, Jun 3
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
4
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Tuesday, Jun 4
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
1
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Thursday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Pekin
Varsity (0-0)
5
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Friday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Saturday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
9
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
8
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Saturday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
1
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Monday, Jun 10
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
10
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/10
Tuesday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
2
New London
Varsity (0-0)
4
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Thursday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
2
West Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
4
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/13
Friday, Jun 14
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Danville
(0-0)
12
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Monday, Jun 17
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Van Buren County
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/17
Wednesday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
12
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Friday, Jun 21
BASEBALL Varsity
7
West Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
8
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Monday, Jun 24
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Central Lee, Donnellson
(0-0)
3
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/24
Wednesday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity
8
Twin Cedars
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/26
Thursday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
10
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Monday, Jul 1
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
5
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/1
Wednesday, Jul 3
BASEBALL Varsity
11
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
4
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Friday, Jul 5
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Winfield-Mt Union
Varsity (0-0)
16
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/5
Monday, Jul 8
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/8
Thursday, Jul 11
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
18
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/11
Tuesday, Jul 16
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Tri-County
Varsity (0-0)
7
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/16
Thursday, Jul 18
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Pekin
Varsity (0-0)
7
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/18
Saturday, Jul 20
BASEBALL Varsity
3
North Mahaska
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/20
Scores
North Mahaska L 3-2
Pekin W 7-5
Tri-County W 7-5
Albia L 18-1
Wapello L 4-2
Leaders
Hits
Conner McElderry, JR
  • 36
  • H 36
  • BA .419
  • R 19
  • RBI 28
  • 2B 10
  • HR 4
  • SB 1
RBI
Conner McElderry, JR
  • 28
  • H 36
  • BA .419
  • R 19
  • RBI 28
  • 2B 10
  • HR 4
  • SB 1
Wins
Dakota Showman, SR
  • 8
  • W 8
  • IP 60 1/3
  • ERA 2.32
Earned Run Average
Brandon Eklofe, JR
  • 0.00
  • ERA 0.00
  • IP 0 1/3
  • SO 1
Strikeouts
Brennon Elder, JR
  • 61
  • ERA 3.96
  • IP 40 2/3
  • SO 61
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
Conference SEISC-South
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Van Buren County 13-1 L1 27-5 .844
Cardinal 10-4 L1 18-11 .621
West Burlington 9-5 L1 15-15 .500
Central Lee 6-8 L1 9-15 .375
New London 6-8 L4 8-16 .333
Holy Trinity Catholic 4-10 L2 7-12 .368
Danville 4-10 L2 10-19 .350
Burlington Notre Dame 4-10 L1 7-17 .292
Harmony 0-0 0-0 .000
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND